BetClan Convertisseur de Cotes

Convertisseur de Cotes
Calculatrices et Outils de Paris

Calculateur de Paris et Calculateur de Cotes - Vérifiez vos gains potentiels sur les accumulateurs à l'aide de notre Calculateur de Paris, Calculateur de Cotes, Calculer l'Accumulateur, Lucky 15, Each Way, Doubles, Triples et plus. Prend en charge EW, Dead Heats, Règle 4.

Convertisseur de Cotes - Convertitore di Quote e Calcolatore di Probabilità Implicita, Conversione rapida da e per: Frazioni, Decimali, Hong Kong, Quote indonesiane, Americano, Europeo e Probabilità Implicita.

Arbitrage et Calcul de Pari Sûr - Avec le calculateur de pari sûr, vous pouvez vérifier si certains paris offrent une possibilité d'arbitrage. La calculatrice de paris arbitrage distribue votre capital en paris individuels et calcule votre bénéfice de paris sûre pendant que vous entrez simplement les cotes.

Calculateur de Valeur de Pari - Trouver des paris de valeur - Calculer la valeur attendue dans les paris, Utilisation du calculateur de cotes vous permet de voir la valeur que vous attendez à recevoir pour un pari basé sur la probabilité de ce résultat se produisant.

Calculatrice de paris de score correct - Calculatrice de paris de score correct, calculer le pourcentage d'un résultat favorable, parier sur des scores corrects est l'un des marchés de football les plus populaires pour les parieurs récréatifs.

Calculatrice Dutching - Connaissez vos paris rapidement - Calculatrice Dutching Vous dire combien miser sur chaque sélection pour garantir un bénéfice égal peu importe qui gagne, également connu sous le nom de Dutching System.

Calculatrice de Hedging - Connaissez vos Profits de Bénéfices - Avec le calculateur de hedging vous pouvez voir comment vous pouvez garantir ou profiter de vos paris en direct. Placez des paris et voyez combien vous avez besoin de hedge. Aussi connu comme la calculatrice de Lay Bet.

Calculateur de critères de Kelly - Connaissez vos Paris Rapidement - Le critère Kelly détermine combien d'un pari vous devriez risqué dans un pari favorable, est une méthode populaire de paris ce qui suggère que votre pari devrait être proportionnel à la marge précédente.

UEFA Champions League
Temps: 20:00Date: 2020-10-27
Atletico Madrid Atletico MadridvsFC Salzburg FC Salzburg
UEFA Champions League
Temps: 20:00Date: 2020-10-27
Borussia Mgladbach Borussia MgladbachvsReal Madrid Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League
Temps: 20:00Date: 2020-10-27
Liverpool LiverpoolvsMidtjylland Midtjylland
UEFA Champions League
Temps: 17:55Date: 2020-10-27
Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv MoscowvsBayern Munich Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League
Temps: 20:00Date: 2020-10-27
Marseille MarseillevsMan City Man City
UEFA Champions League
Temps: 17:55Date: 2020-10-27
Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar DonetskvsInter Milan Inter Milan
UEFA Champions League
Temps: 20:00Date: 2020-10-27
FC Porto FC PortovsOlympiakos Olympiakos
England Championship
Temps: 19:45Date: 2020-10-27
Middlesbrough MiddlesbroughvsCoventry Coventry
England Championship
Temps: 19:45Date: 2020-10-27
Blackburn BlackburnvsReading Reading
England Championship
Temps: 19:00Date: 2020-10-27
Barnsley BarnsleyvsQPR QPR
UEFA Champions League
Temps: 20:00Date: 2020-10-27
Atalanta AtalantavsAjax Ajax
England Championship
Temps: 19:45Date: 2020-10-27
Wycombe WycombevsWatford Watford
England Championship
Temps: 19:45Date: 2020-10-27
Brentford BrentfordvsNorwich Norwich
England Championship
Temps: 19:45Date: 2020-10-27
Swansea SwanseavsStoke Stoke
Spain Segunda
Temps: 18:00Date: 2020-10-27
Girona GironavsFC Cartagena FC Cartagena
China Super League
Temps: 11:30Date: 2020-10-27
Shanghai Shenhua Shanghai ShenhuavsChongqing Lifan Chongqing Lifan
Brazil Serie B
Temps: 22:00Date: 2020-10-27
Chapecoense ChapecoensevsCSA CSA
Colombia Primera A
Temps: 01:00Date: 2020-10-27
Atletico Bucaramanga Atletico BucaramangavsCucuta Deportivo Cucuta Deportivo
China Super League
Temps: 07:30Date: 2020-10-27
Guangzhou R&F Guangzhou R&FvsHenan Jianye Henan Jianye
Mexico Apertura
Temps: 03:00Date: 2020-10-27
Pachuca PachucavsUnam Pumas Unam Pumas
USA MLS
Temps: 23:00Date: 2020-10-27
Montreal Impact Montreal ImpactvsNashville SC Nashville SC

Convertisseur de Cotes

Football

Prédictions

Convertisseur de Cotes Convertitore di Quote e Calcolatore di Probabilità Implicita, Conversione rapida da e per: Frazioni, Decimali, Hong Kong, Quote indonesiane, Americano, Europeo e Probabilità Implicita.Convertisseur de Cotes Convertitore di Quote e Calcolatore di Probabilità Implicita, Conversione rapida da e per: Frazioni, Decimali, Hong Kong, Quote indonesiane, Americano, Europeo e Probabilità Implicita.. BetClan, De nombreux fans et analystes donnent toujours une prédiction sur le vainqueur du match avant ne commence. La prédiction est calculée en calculant un certain nombre de variables, telles que avantage du terrain, les performances récentes de équipe, la force de équipe et autres variables., Victoire à domicile, Match nul, Victoire à extérieur, Moins / plus de 3,5, Moins / plus de 2,5, Moins / plus de 1,5 buts et Pourcentage de handicap asiatique. Pronostics gratuits pour le football et conseils de paris pour le football aujourd et du week-end. Conseils de football quotidiens gratuits. Consultez tous les jours les meilleurs conseils de paris sportifs et pronostics de football gratuits aujourdhui et de ce week-end. Prédictions mathématiques du football. Votre source de conseils de paris gratuits, de pronostics gratuits sur le football, de comparaisons de cotes gratuites et de prévisions de matchs.BetClan Convertisseur de Cotes Convertitore di Quote e Calcolatore di Probabilità Implicita, Conversione rapida da e per: Frazioni, Decimali, Hong Kong, Quote indonesiane, Americano, Europeo e Probabilità Implicita. , Quelles sont les connaissances que nous cherchons généralement à utiliser pour évaluer les performances et le potentiel de l’équipe? En ce qui concerne le football, les plus courantes sont les suivantes: Prédictions 1X2 Prédictions de moins / plus de 2,5 buts (HT / FT) Prédictions mi-temps / à temps plein Prédictions de score et Corrections de score correctes, Prédictions de la double chance.. BetClan Convertisseur de Cotes Convertitore di Quote e Calcolatore di Probabilità Implicita, Conversione rapida da e per: Frazioni, Decimali, Hong Kong, Quote indonesiane, Americano, Europeo e Probabilità Implicita. Prévisions des buteurs Prévisions des handicaps asiatiques Astuces en direct - prévisions en jeu Pari sur la valeur Statistiques détaillées pour chaque match et équipe Joueurs blessés et suspendus Comparaison de cotes Conditions météorologiques pour emplacement du match Scores en direct - résultats, buteurs, aides, cartons jaunes / rouges Match center - statistiques, files attente, tactiques et commentaires., Tout en gérant vos pronostics de football, il est très important pour notre succès de trouver les probabilités dont la probabilité actuelle est égale ou supérieure à celle que nous avons déterminée. Dans Betclan, nous calculons la probabilité en pourcentage pour chaque résultat (victoire à domicile / match nul / victoire à extérieur) un match donné. Score de prédiction correct - calculé par de nombreux facteurs, tels que historique entre les deux équipes et la comparaison de la forme actuelle.. BetClan Convertisseur de Cotes Convertitore di Quote e Calcolatore di Probabilità Implicita, Conversione rapida da e per: Frazioni, Decimali, Hong Kong, Quote indonesiane, Americano, Europeo e Probabilità Implicita..
Click to read more

Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience d´utilisateur. Si vous continuez sur ce site, vous donnerez votre consentement à notre utilisation des cookies.

BetClan Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator

Odds Converter
Calculators and Betting Tools

Bet Calculator and Odds Calculator - Determine your potential winnings on accumulators using our Bet Calculator, Odds Calculator, Calculate Accumulators, Lucky 15, Each Way, Doubles, Trebles and more. Supports EW, Dead Heats, Rule 4.

Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator - Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator, Quickly convert to and from: Fractions, Decimals, Hong Kong, Indonesian Odds, American, European, Money Line and Implied Probability.

Arbitrage and Surebet Calculator - With the surebet calculator you can check if some bet offer an arbitrage opportunity. Arbitrage betting calculator distributes your capital into individual bets and calculates your profit from surebet while you simply enter odds.

Value Bet Calculator - Find Value Bets - Calculate expected value in betting, Using the odds value calculator allows you to see the value which you would expect to receive for a bet based on the probability of that outcome occurring.

Correct Score Betting Calculator - Correct Score Betting Calculator, calculate the percentage of a favorable outcome, Betting on correct scores is one of the most popular soccer markets for recreational bettors.

Dutching Calculator - Know Your Stakes Quickly - Dutching Calculator tells you how much to stake on each selection to ensure an equal profit no matter which one wins, also known as the Dutching System.

Hedging Calculator - Know your Trading Profits - With the hedging calculator you can see how you can guarantee back or lay profit on your live bets. Enter your bets and see how much to you need hedge. Also know as a lay bet calculator.

Kelly Criterion Calculator - Know Your Stakes Quickly - Kelly Criterion determines how much of a stake you should risk on a favorable bet, is a popular staking method which suggests that your stake should be proportional to the perceived edge.

England Championship
Time: 20:00Date: 2020-01-20
West Brom West BromvsStoke Stoke
Italy Serie A
Time: 19:45Date: 2020-01-20
Atalanta AtalantavsSpal Spal
Turkey Super Lig
Time: 17:00Date: 2020-01-20
Caykur Rizespor Caykur RizesporvsGenclerbirligi Genclerbirligi
Italy Serie B
Time: 20:00Date: 2020-01-20
Cosenza CosenzavsCrotone Crotone
France Cup
Time: 19:55Date: 2020-01-20
St Pryve St Hilaire St Pryve St HilairevsMonaco Monaco
Turkey 1 Lig
Time: 16:00Date: 2020-01-20
Balikesirspor BalikesirsporvsAdana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
Mexico Clausura
Time: 00:45Date: 2020-01-20
Santos Laguna Santos LagunavsLeon Leon
Mauritania Division 2
Time: 16:00Date: 2020-01-20
FC Wagadou FC WagadouvsEtoile Nouakchott Etoile Nouakchott
Cyprus Division 1
Time: 17:00Date: 2020-01-20
Pafos FC Pafos FCvsOlympiakos Nicosia Olympiakos Nicosia
Costa Rica Primera Division
Time: 00:00Date: 2020-01-20
AD San Carlos AD San CarlosvsMunicipal Perez Zeledon Municipal Perez Zeledon
Morocco GNF 1
Time: 18:00Date: 2020-01-20
OC Safi OC SafivsWAC Casablanca WAC Casablanca
Israel Leumit Liga
Time: 17:00Date: 2020-01-20
Hapoel Afula Hapoel AfulavsHapoel Ashkelon Hapoel Ashkelon
Saudi Arabia Premier League
Time: 15:10Date: 2020-01-20
Al Faisaly Harmah Al Faisaly HarmahvsAl Hilal Riyadh Al Hilal Riyadh
Israel Premier League
Time: 18:00Date: 2020-01-20
Hapoel Beer Sheva Hapoel Beer ShevavsHapoel Haifa Hapoel Haifa
Egypt Division 1
Time: 12:30Date: 2020-01-20
Aswan FC Aswan FCvsWadi Degla Wadi Degla
Israel Leumit Liga
Time: 17:00Date: 2020-01-20
Bnei Sakhnin Bnei SakhninvsHapoel Akko Hapoel Akko
Algeria Division 1
Time: 16:00Date: 2020-01-20
ASO Chlef ASO ChlefvsUSM Alger USM Alger
Egypt Division 1
Time: 17:30Date: 2020-01-20
El Zamalek El ZamalekvsEl Masry El Masry
Israel Leumit Liga
Time: 17:00Date: 2020-01-20
Hapoel Ramat Gan Hapoel Ramat GanvsFC Kafr Qasim FC Kafr Qasim
Israel Premier League
Time: 18:15Date: 2020-01-20
Beitar Jerusalem Beitar JerusalemvsMaccabi Netanya Maccabi Netanya
Algeria Division 1
Time: 15:00Date: 2020-01-20
JS Kabylie JS KabylievsMC Oran MC Oran

Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator

Football

Predictions

Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator, Quickly convert to and from: Fractions, Decimals, Hong Kong, Indonesian Odds, American, European, Money Line and Implied Probability.Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator, Quickly convert to and from: Fractions, Decimals, Hong Kong, Indonesian Odds, American, European, Money Line and Implied Probability.. BetClan, A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. , Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.BetClan Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator, Quickly convert to and from: Fractions, Decimals, Hong Kong, Indonesian Odds, American, European, Money Line and Implied Probability. , key features and key question way to predict soccer is, what knowledge are we tend to aiming to use to assess team performance and potential? In terms of soccer, the foremost common of those include: 1X2 predictions Under/Over 2.5 goals predictions (HT/FT) Half time/Full time predictions Both to score predictions and Correct score predictions, Double chance predictions.. BetClan Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator, Quickly convert to and from: Fractions, Decimals, Hong Kong, Indonesian Odds, American, European, Money Line and Implied Probability. Goalscorers predictions Asian handicap predictions Live tips - in-play predictions Value bets In-depth stats for each match and team Injured and suspended players Odds comparison Weather conditions for the location of the match Livescore - results, goalscorers, assists, yellow/red cards Match centre - stats, lineups, tactics and commentary., While managing your football predictions, finding the odds, which present probability equal or greater than the one we have decided for the outcome to happen, is of high importance to our success. In Betclan we calculate Probability in percentage for each outcome ( Home win/ Draw / Away win ) of a certain match. Prediction correct score - calculated by numerous factors, such as history between the two teams and comparison of the current form. . BetClan Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator Odds Converter and Implied Probability Calculator, Quickly convert to and from: Fractions, Decimals, Hong Kong, Indonesian Odds, American, European, Money Line and Implied Probability..
Click to read more

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.