HB Køge vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Denmark Division 1 Prediction
Date 2023-04-02 12:00

Winner

HB Køge
Home
43%
Draw
26%
Away
31%

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
45%
Over
55%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
60%
No
40%

Correct Score

2-1
2-1
16%
Others
84%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
HB Køge
Hobro IK
264.6
TMP Points
239.2
TMP Points

HB Køge vs Hobro IK Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

HB Køge last 15 games
HB Køge vs Hobro IK - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WWLDW
Wins 7/15 Draws 2/15 Losses 6/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 2/7 Away Wins 4/8 Away Draws 0/8 Away Losses 4/8
27
Scored Goals
27
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.80
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.80
Over 2.5
 
60.00%
Under 2.5
 
40.00%
Hobro IK last 15 games
HB Køge vs Hobro IK - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DLWLD
Wins 6/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 4/8 Home Draws 1/8 Home Losses 3/8 Away Wins 2/7 Away Draws 3/7 Away Losses 2/7
23
Scored Goals
20
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.53
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.33
Over 2.5
 
73.33%
Under 2.5
 
26.67%
H2H
04.11.22
Hobro
0 - 1
HB Koge
1. Division
24.07.22
HB Koge
0 - 0
Hobro
1. Division
28.05.22
HB Koge
4 - 4
Hobro
1. Division
08.04.22
Hobro
1 - 1
HB Koge
1. Division
04.03.22
Hobro
1 - 0
HB Koge
1. Division
08.08.21
HB Koge
1 - 1
Hobro
1. Division
13.02.21
HB Koge
1 - 1
Hobro
1. Division
17.10.20
Hobro
3 - 1
HB Koge
1. Division

HB Køge vs Hobro IK Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match HB Køge vs Hobro IK this is our Prediction:

HB Køge for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 43%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 60%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 55%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 16%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction HB Køge vs Hobro IK

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

When is the match between HB Køge v Hobro IK?

The match between HB Køge v Hobro IK 02 April 2023 12:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between HB Køge v Hobro IK?

HB Køge for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 43%

Will both teams score in the match HB Køge v Hobro IK?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 60%.

What is the correct score prediction for HB Køge v Hobro IK?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 16%.
Users Average

Winner

HB Køge

  • HB Køge%40
  • Hobro IK%33
  • Draw%27

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%62
  • No%38

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%46
  • Over 2.5%54

Correct Score

2-1

  • 2-1%9
  • Others%91

HB Køge vs Hobro IK - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

England FA Cup
Time: 15:00Date: 2023-06-03
Man City Man CityvsMan Utd Man Utd
France Ligue 1
Time: 20:00Date: 2023-06-03
PSG PSGvsClermont Foot Clermont Foot
Italy Serie A
Time: 17:30Date: 2023-06-03
Torino TorinovsInter Milan Inter Milan
Turkey Super Lig
Time: 17:00Date: 2023-06-03
Kasimpasa KasimpasavsBesiktas Besiktas
Italy Serie A
Time: 20:00Date: 2023-06-03
Cremonese CremonesevsSalernitana Salernitana
Italy Serie A
Time: 20:00Date: 2023-06-03
Empoli EmpolivsLazio Lazio
Denmark Superligaen
Time: 13:00Date: 2023-06-03
AC Horsens AC HorsensvsLyngby Lyngby
France Ligue 1
Time: 20:00Date: 2023-06-03
Troyes TroyesvsLille Lille
France Ligue 1
Time: 20:00Date: 2023-06-03
Auxerre AuxerrevsLens Lens
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 13:00Date: 2023-06-03
FC Inter FC IntervsFC Honka FC Honka
Turkey Super Lig
Time: 17:00Date: 2023-06-03
Umraniyespor UmraniyesporvsGiresunspor Giresunspor
France Ligue 1
Time: 20:00Date: 2023-06-03
Monaco MonacovsToulouse Toulouse
Belgium First Division A
Time: 19:30Date: 2023-06-03
Gent GentvsStandard Liege Standard Liege
Japan J-League
Time: 10:00Date: 2023-06-03
Avispa Fukuoka Avispa FukuokavsGamba Osaka Gamba Osaka
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 15:00Date: 2023-06-03
KuPS Kuopio KuPS KuopiovsFC Haka FC Haka
France Ligue 1
Time: 20:00Date: 2023-06-03
Brest BrestvsRennes Rennes
Brazil Serie A
Time: 22:30Date: 2023-06-03
Cruzeiro CruzeirovsAtletico Mineiro Atletico Mineiro
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 16:30Date: 2023-06-03
IFK Norrkoping IFK NorrkopingvsBrommapojkarna Brommapojkarna

HB Køge vs Hobro IK

HB Køge vs Hobro IK Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match HB Køge vs Hobro IK . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2023-04-02 12:00, HB Køge vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Denmark Division 1. HB Køge vs Hobro IK. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

HB Køge vs Hobro IK Predictions

HB Køge vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

HB Køge vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan HB Køge vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.