Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Poland I Liga Prediction
Date 2024-05-18 14:00

Winner

Miedz Legnica
Home
24%
Draw
24%
Away
52%

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
47%
Over
53%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
57%
No
43%

Correct Score

1-2
1-2
14%
Others
86%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Miedz Legnica
76.9
TMP Points
213.7
TMP Points

Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Zaglebie Sosnowiec last 15 games
Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LLDLL
Wins 0/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 10/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 0/9 Home Draws 3/9 Home Losses 6/9 Away Wins 0/6 Away Draws 2/6 Away Losses 4/6
7
Scored Goals
24
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
0.47
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.60
Over 2.5
 
26.67%
Under 2.5
 
73.33%
Miedz Legnica last 15 games
Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WWDLL
Wins 5/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/6 Home Draws 1/6 Home Losses 2/6 Away Wins 2/9 Away Draws 4/9 Away Losses 3/9
20
Scored Goals
16
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.33
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.07
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
H2H
26.11.23
Miedz Legnica
2 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
I Liga
26.04.22
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 2
Miedz Legnica
I Liga
16.10.21
Miedz Legnica
4 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
I Liga
13.06.21
Miedz Legnica
1 - 1
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
I Liga
12.12.20
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
0 - 2
Miedz Legnica
I Liga
29.02.20
Miedz Legnica
0 - 2
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
I Liga
17.08.19
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 0
Miedz Legnica
I Liga
22.04.19
Miedz Legnica
2 - 2
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Ekstraklasa

Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica this is our Prediction:

Miedz Legnica for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 52%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 57%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 53%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 14%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica Odds

When is the match between Zaglebie Sosnowiec v Miedz Legnica?

The match between Zaglebie Sosnowiec v Miedz Legnica 18 May 2024 14:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Zaglebie Sosnowiec v Miedz Legnica?

Miedz Legnica for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 52%

Will both teams score in the match Zaglebie Sosnowiec v Miedz Legnica?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 57%.

What is the correct score prediction for Zaglebie Sosnowiec v Miedz Legnica?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 14%.
Users Average

Winner

Miedz Legnica

  • Zaglebie Sosnowiec%23
  • Miedz Legnica%55
  • Draw%22

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%55
  • No%45

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%45
  • Over 2.5%55

Correct Score

1-2

  • 1-2%8
  • Others%92

Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Poland I Liga
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-05-20
Podbeskidzie PodbeskidzievsChrobry Głogów Chrobry Głogów
Italy Serie A
Time: 19:45Date: 2024-05-20
Bologna BolognavsJuventus Juventus
Italy Serie A
Time: 17:30Date: 2024-05-20
Salernitana SalernitanavsVerona Verona
Brazil Serie B
Time: 23:00Date: 2024-05-20
Chapecoense-sc Chapecoense-scvsPonte Preta Ponte Preta
Denmark Superligaen
Time: 13:00Date: 2024-05-20
Vejle VejlevsHvidovre IF Hvidovre IF
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-05-20
Djurgarden DjurgardenvsHalmstad Halmstad
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 16:00Date: 2024-05-20
Sandefjord SandefjordvsViking FK Viking FK
Switzerland Super League
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-05-20
Servette FC Servette FCvsBSC Young Boys BSC Young Boys
Denmark Superligaen
Time: 13:00Date: 2024-05-20
Lyngby LyngbyvsViborg Viborg
Switzerland Super League
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-05-20
FC Zurich FC ZurichvsFC Lugano FC Lugano
Italy Serie B
Time: 19:30Date: 2024-05-20
Palermo PalermovsVenezia Venezia
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 16:00Date: 2024-05-20
Lillestrom LillestromvsFredrikstad Fredrikstad
Russia Premier League
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-05-20
Nizhny Novgorod Nizhny NovgorodvsCSKA Moscow CSKA Moscow
Switzerland Super League
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-05-20
FC Winterthur FC WinterthurvsFC ST. Gallen FC ST. Gallen
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 16:00Date: 2024-05-20
Kristiansund BK Kristiansund BKvsSK Brann SK Brann
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-05-20
Sirius SiriusvsVästerås SK FK Västerås SK FK
Poland Ekstraklasa
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-05-20
Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie LubinvsLKS Lodz LKS Lodz
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 16:00Date: 2024-05-20
Stromsgodset StromsgodsetvsHaugesund Haugesund

Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica

Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2024-05-18 14:00, Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Poland I Liga. Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica Predictions

Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Zaglebie Sosnowiec vs Miedz Legnica Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.