Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Denmark Division 1 Prediction
Date 2022-02-26 13:00 showsponsor

Winner

Vendsyssel FF
Home
54%
Draw
26%
Away
20%
goreload

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
45%
Over
55%
go1xbet

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
60%
No
40%
gobet365

Correct Score

2-1
2-1
12%
Others
88%
gobetway
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Vendsyssel FF
Hobro IK
258.6
TMP Points
281.7
TMP Points

Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Vendsyssel FF last 15 games
Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWWWD
Wins 6/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 2/7 Away Wins 3/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 3/8
28
Scored Goals
22
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.87
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.47
Over 2.5
 
66.67%
Under 2.5
 
33.33%
Hobro IK last 15 games
Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWWDW
Wins 8/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 2/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 5/8 Home Draws 2/8 Home Losses 1/8 Away Wins 3/7 Away Draws 3/7 Away Losses 1/7
24
Scored Goals
13
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.60
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.87
Over 2.5
 
40.00%
Under 2.5
 
60.00%
H2H
30.07.21
Hobro
1 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
Viasat Divisionen
23.05.21
Hobro
0 - 2
Vendsyssel FF
Viasat Divisionen
02.05.21
Vendsyssel FF
1 - 1
Hobro
Viasat Divisionen
13.12.20
Hobro
3 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
Viasat Divisionen
15.09.20
Vendsyssel FF
3 - 0
Hobro
Viasat Divisionen
22.04.19
Hobro
3 - 2
Vendsyssel FF
Superligaen
31.03.19
Vendsyssel FF
3 - 3
Hobro
Superligaen
11.11.18
Hobro
1 - 0
Vendsyssel FF
Superligaen

Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK this is our Prediction:

Vendsyssel FF for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 54%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 60%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 55%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 12%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

When is the match between Vendsyssel FF v Hobro IK?

The match between Vendsyssel FF v Hobro IK 26 February 2022 13:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Vendsyssel FF v Hobro IK?

Vendsyssel FF for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 54%

Will both teams score in the match Vendsyssel FF v Hobro IK?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 60%.

What is the correct score prediction for Vendsyssel FF v Hobro IK?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 12%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

Vendsyssel FF

  • Vendsyssel FF%62
  • Hobro IK%8
  • Draw%30

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%62
  • No%38

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%48
  • Over 2.5%52

Correct Score

2-1

  • 2-1%7
  • Others%93

Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-08-09
Ferencvarosi TC Ferencvarosi TCvsFK Qarabag FK Qarabag
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 18:45Date: 2022-08-09
Midtjylland MidtjyllandvsBenfica Benfica
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-09
Rangers RangersvsUnion Saint Gilloise Union Saint Gilloise
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-08-09
FK Zalgiris Vilnius FK Zalgiris VilniusvsBodo/Glimt Bodo/Glimt
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-08-09
Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo ZagrebvsLudogorets Razgrad Ludogorets Razgrad
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-09
KF Shkupi Skopje KF Shkupi SkopjevsShamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-08-09
SK Sturm Graz SK Sturm GrazvsDynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-09
Viktoria Plzen Viktoria PlzenvsSheriff Tiraspol Sheriff Tiraspol
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-09
Pyunik Yerevan Pyunik YerevanvsCrvena Zvezda Crvena Zvezda
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-08-09
PSV PSVvsMonaco Monaco
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-09
Apollon Limassol Apollon LimassolvsMaccabi Haifa Maccabi Haifa
England EFL Cup
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-09
AFC Wimbledon AFC WimbledonvsGillingham Gillingham
England EFL Cup
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-09
Bradford BradfordvsHull Hull
Brazil Serie A
Time: 00:00Date: 2022-08-09
Coritiba CoritibavsSantos Santos
England EFL Cup
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-09
Forest Green Forest GreenvsLeyton Orient Leyton Orient
England EFL Cup
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-09
Norwich NorwichvsBirmingham Birmingham
England EFL Cup
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-09
Luton LutonvsNewport County Newport County
England EFL Cup
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-09
Walsall WalsallvsSwindon Swindon

Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK

Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-02-26 13:00, Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Denmark Division 1. Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK Predictions

Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Vendsyssel FF vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.