IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Sweden Cup Prediction
Date 2022-03-05 12:00 showsponsor

Winner

IK Brage
Home
47%
Draw
26%
Away
27%
go188bet

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
45%
Over
55%
go1xbet

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
61%
No
39%
go188bet

Correct Score

2-1
2-1
12%
Others
88%
go188bet
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
IK Brage
Brommapojkarna
259.3
TMP Points
330.2
TMP Points

IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

IK Brage last 15 games
IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DDWWL
Wins 6/15 Draws 7/15 Losses 2/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/7 Home Draws 3/7 Home Losses 1/7 Away Wins 3/8 Away Draws 4/8 Away Losses 1/8
25
Scored Goals
15
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.67
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.00
Over 2.5
 
53.33%
Under 2.5
 
46.67%
Brommapojkarna last 15 games
IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WWWDW
Wins 9/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 2/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 7/8 Home Draws 1/8 Home Losses 0/8 Away Wins 2/7 Away Draws 3/7 Away Losses 2/7
33
Scored Goals
18
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
2.20
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.20
Over 2.5
 
53.33%
Under 2.5
 
46.67%
H2H
03.08.19
IF Brommapojkarna
1 - 2
IK brage
Superettan
13.07.19
IK brage
3 - 1
IF Brommapojkarna
Superettan
16.07.16
IF Brommapojkarna
3 - 1
IK brage
Ettan - Norra
16.05.16
IK brage
0 - 1
IF Brommapojkarna
Ettan - Norra

IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna this is our Prediction:

IK Brage for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 47%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 61%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 55%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 12%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

When is the match between IK Brage v Brommapojkarna?

The match between IK Brage v Brommapojkarna 05 March 2022 12:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between IK Brage v Brommapojkarna?

IK Brage for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 47%

Will both teams score in the match IK Brage v Brommapojkarna?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 61%.

What is the correct score prediction for IK Brage v Brommapojkarna?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 12%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

IK Brage

  • IK Brage%41
  • Brommapojkarna%35
  • Draw%24

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%59
  • No%41

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%40
  • Over 2.5%60

Correct Score

2-1

  • 2-1%10
  • Others%90

IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Time: 17:30Date: 2022-08-18
Ferencvarosi TC Ferencvarosi TCvsShamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Time: 18:45Date: 2022-08-18
Ludogorets Razgrad Ludogorets RazgradvsFK Zalgiris Vilnius FK Zalgiris Vilnius
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-18
Apollon Limassol Apollon LimassolvsOlympiakos Olympiakos
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-18
FC Zurich FC ZurichvsHearts Hearts
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-18
FK Austria Vienna FK Austria ViennavsFenerbahce Fenerbahce
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-18
Malmo FF Malmo FFvsSivasspor Sivasspor
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-08-18
Dnipro-1 Dnipro-1vsAEK Larnaca AEK Larnaca
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-18
Pyunik Yerevan Pyunik YerevanvsSheriff Tiraspol Sheriff Tiraspol
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-08-18
HJK Helsinki HJK HelsinkivsSilkeborg IF Silkeborg IF
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-08-18
Gent GentvsOmonia Nicosia Omonia Nicosia
USA MLS
Time: 02:00Date: 2022-08-18
FC Dallas FC DallasvsPhiladelphia Union Philadelphia Union
Mexico Apertura
Time: 03:05Date: 2022-08-18
Pachuca PachucavsClub America Club America
Mexico Apertura
Time: 01:00Date: 2022-08-18
Toluca TolucavsMonterrey Monterrey
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2022-08-18
Toronto FC Toronto FCvsNew England Revolution New England Revolution
China Super League
Time: 12:30Date: 2022-08-18
Dalian Pro Dalian ProvsCangzhou Mighty Lions Cangzhou Mighty Lions
USA MLS
Time: 03:00Date: 2022-08-18
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver WhitecapsvsColorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2022-08-18
Atlanta United Atlanta UnitedvsNew York Red Bulls New York Red Bulls
Mexico Apertura
Time: 03:05Date: 2022-08-18
Cruz Azul Cruz AzulvsTijuana Tijuana

IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna

IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-03-05 12:00, IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Sweden Cup. IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna Predictions

IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan IK Brage vs Brommapojkarna Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.