Asane vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Norway Division 1 Prediction
Date 2022-04-04 17:00 showsponsor

Winner

Draw
Home
28%
Draw
37%
Away
35%
gobet365

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
40%
Over
60%
go22bet

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
65%
No
35%
golsbet

Correct Score

2-2
2-2
13%
Others
87%
gobetway
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Asane
IK Start
239.8
TMP Points
234.2
TMP Points

Asane vs IK Start Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Asane last 15 games
Asane vs IK Start - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWDDL
Wins 5/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 6/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 4/7 Home Draws 1/7 Home Losses 2/7 Away Wins 1/8 Away Draws 3/8 Away Losses 4/8
27
Scored Goals
36
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.80
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
2.40
Over 2.5
 
73.33%
Under 2.5
 
26.67%
IK Start last 15 games
Asane vs IK Start - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DWLWD
Wins 6/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 3/7 Away Wins 4/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 2/8
22
Scored Goals
14
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.47
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.93
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
H2H
02.10.21
Start
1 - 1
Asane
OBOS-ligaen
12.06.21
Asane
2 - 0
Start
OBOS-ligaen
05.11.17
Asane
3 - 2
Start
OBOS-ligaen
17.04.17
Start
4 - 0
Asane
OBOS-ligaen

Asane vs IK Start Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Asane vs IK Start this is our Prediction:

A Draw in the match has a probability of 37%.

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 65%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 60%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-2 which has a percentage of 13%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Asane vs IK Start

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

When is the match between Asane v IK Start?

The match between Asane v IK Start 04 April 2022 17:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Asane v IK Start?

A Draw in the match has a probability of 37%.

Will both teams score in the match Asane v IK Start?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 65%.

What is the correct score prediction for Asane v IK Start?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-2 which has a percentage of 13%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

IK Start

  • Asane%31
  • IK Start%36
  • Draw%33

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%61
  • No%39

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%46
  • Over 2.5%54

Correct Score

2-2

  • 2-2%5
  • Others%95

Asane vs IK Start - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

England Championship
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-16
Preston PrestonvsRotherham Rotherham
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-16
FC Copenhagen FC CopenhagenvsTrabzonspor Trabzonspor
England Championship
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-16
QPR QPRvsBlackpool Blackpool
England Championship
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-16
Birmingham BirminghamvsWatford Watford
England Championship
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-16
Coventry CoventryvsWigan Wigan
England Championship
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-16
Swansea SwanseavsMillwall Millwall
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-16
Bodo/Glimt Bodo/GlimtvsDinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
England Championship
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-16
Bristol City Bristol CityvsLuton Luton
England Championship
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-16
Norwich NorwichvsHuddersfield Huddersfield
UEFA Champions League Qualifying
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-16
Rangers RangersvsPSV PSV
England Championship
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-16
Burnley BurnleyvsHull Hull
China Super League
Time: 12:30Date: 2022-08-16
Shanghai Port Shanghai PortvsShenzhen Shenzhen
Argentina Liga Profesional
Time: 20:30Date: 2022-08-16
Sarmiento SarmientovsGodoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
England League 2
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-16
Crewe CrewevsSutton Utd Sutton Utd
England League 1
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-16
Charlton CharltonvsPlymouth Plymouth
Czech Cup
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-08-16
Aritma Praha Aritma PrahavsFK Olympie Brezova FK Olympie Brezova
England League 2
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-16
Colchester ColchestervsBradford Bradford
England League 1
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-16
Portsmouth PortsmouthvsCambridge Utd Cambridge Utd

Asane vs IK Start

Asane vs IK Start Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Asane vs IK Start . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-04-04 17:00, Asane vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Norway Division 1. Asane vs IK Start. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Asane vs IK Start Predictions

Asane vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Asane vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Asane vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.