FC Anyang vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

South Korea K League 2 Prediction
Date 2024-07-14 11:00

Winner

FC Anyang
Home
41%
Draw
27%
Away
32%

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
42%
Over
58%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
56%
No
44%

Correct Score

2-1
2-1
12%
Others
88%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
FC Anyang
Busan I Park
232.7
TMP Points
204.7
TMP Points

FC Anyang vs Busan I Park Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

FC Anyang last 15 games
FC Anyang vs Busan I Park - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWWDW
Wins 7/15 Draws 3/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 4/9 Home Draws 1/9 Home Losses 4/9 Away Wins 3/6 Away Draws 2/6 Away Losses 1/6
18
Scored Goals
16
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.20
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.07
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
Busan I Park last 15 games
FC Anyang vs Busan I Park - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WDDLD
Wins 4/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 6/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 1/7 Home Draws 3/7 Home Losses 3/7 Away Wins 3/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 3/8
22
Scored Goals
22
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.47
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.47
Over 2.5
 
53.33%
Under 2.5
 
46.67%
H2H
13.04.24
Busan I Park
3 - 4
FC Anyang
K League 2
03.09.23
FC Anyang
0 - 1
Busan I Park
K League 2
24.07.23
Busan I Park
2 - 1
FC Anyang
K League 2
07.05.23
FC Anyang
0 - 3
Busan I Park
K League 2
29.03.23
FC Anyang
1 - 4
Busan I Park
FA Cup
30.08.22
Busan I Park
0 - 1
FC Anyang
K League 2
31.07.22
FC Anyang
1 - 0
Busan I Park
K League 2
24.04.22
Busan I Park
1 - 1
FC Anyang
K League 2

FC Anyang vs Busan I Park Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match FC Anyang vs Busan I Park this is our Prediction:

FC Anyang for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 41%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 56%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 58%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 12%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction FC Anyang vs Busan I Park

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

FC Anyang vs Busan I Park Odds

When is the match between FC Anyang v Busan I Park?

The match between FC Anyang v Busan I Park 14 July 2024 11:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between FC Anyang v Busan I Park?

FC Anyang for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 41%

Will both teams score in the match FC Anyang v Busan I Park?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 56%.

What is the correct score prediction for FC Anyang v Busan I Park?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 12%.
Users Average

Winner

FC Anyang

  • FC Anyang%42
  • Busan I Park%39
  • Draw%19

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%62
  • No%38

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%40
  • Over 2.5%60

Correct Score

2-1

  • 2-1%8
  • Others%92

FC Anyang vs Busan I Park - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 18:30Date: 2024-07-15
Fortuna Dusseldorf Fortuna DusseldorfvsGalatasaray Galatasaray
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-07-15
Hammarby HammarbyvsIFK Goteborg IFK Goteborg
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-07-15
FC Haka FC HakavsFC Ilves FC Ilves
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-07-15
Halmstad HalmstadvsAIK AIK
Iceland Úrvalsdeild
Time: 20:15Date: 2024-07-15
Fylkir FylkirvsIA Akranes IA Akranes
Peru Segunda División
Time: 19:00Date: 2024-07-15
U. San Martin U. San MartinvsSantos FC Santos FC
Canada Canadian Premier League
Time: 00:00Date: 2024-07-15
Forge ForgevsPacific FC Pacific FC
Romania Liga I
Time: 16:30Date: 2024-07-15
FC Botosani FC BotosanivsOţelul Oţelul
Romania Liga I
Time: 19:30Date: 2024-07-15
Petrolul Ploiesti Petrolul PloiestivsSCM Gloria Buzău SCM Gloria Buzău
Uruguay Segunda División
Time: 20:30Date: 2024-07-15
Cooper CoopervsAlbion FC Albion FC
Iceland Úrvalsdeild
Time: 20:15Date: 2024-07-15
FH hafnarfjordur FH hafnarfjordurvsHK Kopavogur HK Kopavogur
Russia First League
Time: 17:30Date: 2024-07-15
Alaniya Vladikavkaz Alaniya VladikavkazvsFC UFA FC UFA
World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 15:00Date: 2024-07-15
Ferencvarosi TC Ferencvarosi TCvsWest Ham West Ham
Uruguay Segunda División
Time: 23:00Date: 2024-07-15
Rentistas RentistasvsColón Colón
Copa America
Time: 01:00Date: 2024-07-15
Argentina ArgentinavsColombia Colombia
World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-07-15
Rosenborg RosenborgvsManchester United Manchester United
Egypt Premier League
Time: 19:00Date: 2024-07-15
Zamalek SC Zamalek SCvsBaladiyyat Al Mehalla Baladiyyat Al Mehalla
World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 20:00Date: 2024-07-15
Sevilla SevillavsOrlando Pirates Orlando Pirates

FC Anyang vs Busan I Park

FC Anyang vs Busan I Park Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match FC Anyang vs Busan I Park . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2024-07-14 11:00, FC Anyang vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of South Korea K League 2. FC Anyang vs Busan I Park. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

FC Anyang vs Busan I Park Predictions

FC Anyang vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

FC Anyang vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan FC Anyang vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.