Grorud vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Norway Division 1 Prediction
Date 2022-05-08 14:00 showsponsor

Winner

IK Start
Home
28%
Draw
26%
Away
46%
golsbet

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
37%
Over
63%
gobet365

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
66%
No
34%
goreload

Correct Score

1-4
1-4
17%
Others
83%
gobet365
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Grorud
IK Start
96.0
TMP Points
234.2
TMP Points

Grorud vs IK Start Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Grorud last 15 games
Grorud vs IK Start - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LLLLL
Wins 0/15 Draws 2/15 Losses 13/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 0/7 Home Draws 1/7 Home Losses 6/7 Away Wins 0/8 Away Draws 1/8 Away Losses 7/8
15
Scored Goals
35
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.00
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
2.33
Over 2.5
 
80.00%
Under 2.5
 
20.00%
IK Start last 15 games
Grorud vs IK Start - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DWLWD
Wins 6/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 3/7 Away Wins 4/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 2/8
22
Scored Goals
14
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.47
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.93
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
H2H
20.10.21
Start
3 - 0
Grorud
OBOS-ligaen
22.06.21
Grorud
1 - 4
Start
OBOS-ligaen
10.03.20
Grorud
0 - 2
Start
Friendlies Clubs

Grorud vs IK Start Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Grorud vs IK Start this is our Prediction:

IK Start for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 46%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 66%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 63%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-4 which has a percentage of 17%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Grorud vs IK Start

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Grorud vs IK Start Odds

When is the match between Grorud v IK Start?

The match between Grorud v IK Start 08 May 2022 14:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Grorud v IK Start?

IK Start for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 46%

Will both teams score in the match Grorud v IK Start?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 66%.

What is the correct score prediction for Grorud v IK Start?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-4 which has a percentage of 17%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

IK Start

  • Grorud%22
  • IK Start%56
  • Draw%22

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%64
  • No%36

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%39
  • Over 2.5%61

Correct Score

1-4

  • 1-4%22
  • Others%78

Grorud vs IK Start - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

England Premier League
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-15
Liverpool LiverpoolvsCrystal Palace Crystal Palace
Italy Serie A
Time: 17:30Date: 2022-08-15
Verona VeronavsNapoli Napoli
Italy Serie A
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-15
Juventus JuventusvsSassuolo Sassuolo
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 18:30Date: 2022-08-15
Getafe GetafevsAtletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 20:30Date: 2022-08-15
Real Betis Real BetisvsElche Elche
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-08-15
Athletic Bilbao Athletic BilbaovsMallorca Mallorca
Portugal Primeira Liga
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-15
FC Arouca FC AroucavsGil Vicente Gil Vicente
Turkey 1 Lig
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-08-15
Adanaspor AdanasporvsTuzlaspor Tuzlaspor
China Super League
Time: 13:00Date: 2022-08-15
Hebei HebeivsShandong Taishan Shandong Taishan
Spain Segunda
Time: 18:30Date: 2022-08-15
Lugo LugovsAlbacete Balompie Albacete Balompie
Poland Ekstraklasa
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-15
Korona Kielce Korona KielcevsWarta Poznan Warta Poznan
USA MLS
Time: 02:00Date: 2022-08-15
Nashville SC Nashville SCvsMinnesota United Minnesota United
Spain Segunda
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-08-15
Oviedo OviedovsFC Andorra FC Andorra
Turkey Super Lig
Time: 17:15Date: 2022-08-15
Konyaspor KonyasporvsIstanbul Basaksehir Istanbul Basaksehir
China Super League
Time: 13:00Date: 2022-08-15
Tianjin Jinmen Tigers Tianjin Jinmen TigersvsChangchun Yatai Changchun Yatai
Portugal Segunda Liga
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-15
CD Mafra CD MafravsPenafiel Penafiel
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 16:00Date: 2022-08-15
HIFK HIFKvsSJK SJK
France Ligue 2
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-15
US Quevilly US QuevillyvsSt Etienne St Etienne

Grorud vs IK Start

Grorud vs IK Start Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Grorud vs IK Start . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-08 14:00, Grorud vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Norway Division 1. Grorud vs IK Start. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Grorud vs IK Start Predictions

Grorud vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Grorud vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Grorud vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.