GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Poland I Liga Prediction
Date 2022-05-14 17:00 showsponsor

Winner

GKS Tychy 71
Home
21%
Draw
24%
Away
55%
gobetway

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
46%
Over
54%
go22bet

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
55%
No
45%
gobetway

Correct Score

1-2
1-2
16%
Others
84%
golsbet
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
GKS Jastrzebie
GKS Tychy 71
159.5
TMP Points
176.2
TMP Points

GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

GKS Jastrzebie last 15 games
GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DWLLL
Wins 3/15 Draws 3/15 Losses 9/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/6 Home Draws 1/6 Home Losses 3/6 Away Wins 1/9 Away Draws 2/9 Away Losses 6/9
17
Scored Goals
25
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.13
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.67
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
GKS Tychy 71 last 15 games
GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DLWLL
Wins 3/15 Draws 6/15 Losses 6/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/8 Home Draws 5/8 Home Losses 1/8 Away Wins 1/7 Away Draws 1/7 Away Losses 5/7
18
Scored Goals
22
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.20
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.47
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
H2H
02.02.22
Tychy 71
2 - 2
Jastrzębie
Friendlies Clubs
06.11.21
Tychy 71
4 - 1
Jastrzębie
I Liga
24.07.21
Jastrzębie
2 - 5
Tychy 71
Friendlies Clubs
29.04.21
Jastrzębie
0 - 1
Tychy 71
I Liga
23.10.20
Tychy 71
3 - 1
Jastrzębie
I Liga
23.11.19
Tychy 71
2 - 2
Jastrzębie
I Liga
03.08.19
Jastrzębie
2 - 1
Tychy 71
I Liga
01.05.19
Tychy 71
2 - 1
Jastrzębie
I Liga

GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 this is our Prediction:

GKS Tychy 71 for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 55%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 55%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 54%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 16%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 Odds

When is the match between GKS Jastrzebie v GKS Tychy 71?

The match between GKS Jastrzebie v GKS Tychy 71 14 May 2022 17:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between GKS Jastrzebie v GKS Tychy 71?

GKS Tychy 71 for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 55%

Will both teams score in the match GKS Jastrzebie v GKS Tychy 71?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 55%.

What is the correct score prediction for GKS Jastrzebie v GKS Tychy 71?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 16%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

GKS Tychy 71

  • GKS Jastrzebie%21
  • GKS Tychy 71%54
  • Draw%25

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%54
  • No%46

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%48
  • Over 2.5%52

Correct Score

1-2

  • 1-2%9
  • Others%91

GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Nacional De Football Nacional De FootballvsBragantino Bragantino
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Velez Sarsfield Velez SarsfieldvsEstudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Copa Sudamericana
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Santos SantosvsBanfield Banfield
Copa Sudamericana
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Union La Calera Union La CaleravsUniversidad Catolica del Ecuador Universidad Catolica del Ecuador
Sweden Superettan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-05-24
Jonkopings Sodra Jonkopings SodravsSkövde AIK Skövde AIK
Ecuador Campeonato Nacional
Time: 01:00Date: 2022-05-24
Deportivo Cuenca Deportivo CuencavsOrense Orense
Sweden Superettan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-05-24
Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FKvsOrgryte IS Orgryte IS
Germany Bundesliga II Play-Offs
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-05-24
Dynamo Dresden Dynamo DresdenvsKaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
Netherlands Eredivisie Play-Offs
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-05-24
Excelsior ExcelsiorvsADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
France Ligue 2 Play-Offs
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-05-24
Villefranche VillefranchevsUS Quevilly US Quevilly

GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71

GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-14 17:00, GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Poland I Liga. GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 Predictions

GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan GKS Jastrzebie vs GKS Tychy 71 Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.