IK Start vs Sogndal Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Norway Division 1 Prediction
Date 2022-05-15 17:00 showsponsor

Winner

IK Start
Home
51%
Draw
25%
Away
24%
goreload

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
40%
Over
60%
gobetway

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
62%
No
38%
go1xbet

Correct Score

3-1
3-1
13%
Others
87%
golsbet
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
IK Start
Sogndal
335.4
TMP Points
222.1
TMP Points

IK Start vs Sogndal Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

IK Start last 15 games
IK Start vs Sogndal - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DWWWW
Wins 8/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 3/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 5/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 0/7 Away Wins 3/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 3/8
39
Scored Goals
19
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
2.60
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.27
Over 2.5
 
73.33%
Under 2.5
 
26.67%
Sogndal last 15 games
IK Start vs Sogndal - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWLWD
Wins 5/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/6 Home Draws 2/6 Home Losses 1/6 Away Wins 2/9 Away Draws 3/9 Away Losses 4/9
22
Scored Goals
20
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.47
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.33
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
H2H
20.11.21
Sogndal
1 - 1
Start
OBOS-ligaen
22.08.21
Start
1 - 1
Sogndal
OBOS-ligaen
31.08.19
Start
1 - 0
Sogndal
OBOS-ligaen
24.07.19
Sogndal
0 - 1
Start
OBOS-ligaen
21.08.16
Start
1 - 1
Sogndal
Eliteserien
22.05.16
Sogndal
2 - 2
Start
Eliteserien

IK Start vs Sogndal Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match IK Start vs Sogndal this is our Prediction:

IK Start for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 51%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 62%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 60%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 13%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction IK Start vs Sogndal

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

IK Start vs Sogndal Odds

When is the match between IK Start v Sogndal?

The match between IK Start v Sogndal 15 May 2022 17:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between IK Start v Sogndal?

IK Start for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 51%

Will both teams score in the match IK Start v Sogndal?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 62%.

What is the correct score prediction for IK Start v Sogndal?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 13%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

IK Start

  • IK Start%53
  • Sogndal%15
  • Draw%32

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%64
  • No%36

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%44
  • Over 2.5%56

Correct Score

3-1

  • 3-1%17
  • Others%83

IK Start vs Sogndal - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Velez Sarsfield Velez SarsfieldvsEstudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Nacional De Football Nacional De FootballvsBragantino Bragantino
Copa Sudamericana
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Santos SantosvsBanfield Banfield
Ecuador Campeonato Nacional
Time: 01:00Date: 2022-05-24
Deportivo Cuenca Deportivo CuencavsOrense Orense
Copa Sudamericana
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Union La Calera Union La CaleravsUniversidad Catolica del Ecuador Universidad Catolica del Ecuador
Sweden Superettan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-05-24
Jonkopings Sodra Jonkopings SodravsSkövde AIK Skövde AIK
France Ligue 2 Play-Offs
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-05-24
Villefranche VillefranchevsUS Quevilly US Quevilly
Sweden Superettan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-05-24
Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FKvsOrgryte IS Orgryte IS
Germany Bundesliga II Play-Offs
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-05-24
Dynamo Dresden Dynamo DresdenvsKaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
Netherlands Eredivisie Play-Offs
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-05-24
Excelsior ExcelsiorvsADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag

IK Start vs Sogndal

IK Start vs Sogndal Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match IK Start vs Sogndal . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-15 17:00, IK Start vs Sogndal Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Norway Division 1. IK Start vs Sogndal. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

IK Start vs Sogndal Predictions

IK Start vs Sogndal Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

IK Start vs Sogndal Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan IK Start vs Sogndal Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.