Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Sweden Superettan Prediction
Date 2022-05-15 14:00 showsponsor

Winner

IK Brage
Home
30%
Draw
27%
Away
43%
gobetway

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
46%
Over
54%
golsbet

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
58%
No
42%
gobet365

Correct Score

1-2
1-2
13%
Others
87%
gobet365
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Ostersunds FK
IK Brage
95.0
TMP Points
297.8
TMP Points

Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Ostersunds FK last 15 games
Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LLLLW
Wins 1/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 10/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 1/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 4/7 Away Wins 0/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 6/8
8
Scored Goals
29
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
0.53
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.93
Over 2.5
 
40.00%
Under 2.5
 
60.00%
IK Brage last 15 games
Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DWWDW
Wins 9/15 Draws 2/15 Losses 4/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 5/8 Home Draws 1/8 Home Losses 2/8 Away Wins 4/7 Away Draws 1/7 Away Losses 2/7
27
Scored Goals
15
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.80
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.00
Over 2.5
 
73.33%
Under 2.5
 
26.67%

Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage this is our Prediction:

IK Brage for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 43%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 58%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 54%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 13%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage Odds

When is the match between Ostersunds FK v IK Brage?

The match between Ostersunds FK v IK Brage 15 May 2022 14:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Ostersunds FK v IK Brage?

IK Brage for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 43%

Will both teams score in the match Ostersunds FK v IK Brage?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 58%.

What is the correct score prediction for Ostersunds FK v IK Brage?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 13%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

IK Brage

  • Ostersunds FK%23
  • IK Brage%52
  • Draw%25

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%62
  • No%38

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%44
  • Over 2.5%56

Correct Score

1-2

  • 1-2%10
  • Others%90

Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

France Ligue 1
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-05-21
PSG PSGvsMetz Metz
Italy Serie A
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-05-21
Fiorentina FiorentinavsJuventus Juventus
Turkey Super Lig
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-05-21
Besiktas BesiktasvsKonyaspor Konyaspor
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-05-21
Valencia ValenciavsCelta Vigo Celta Vigo
Italy Serie A
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-05-21
Atalanta AtalantavsEmpoli Empoli
Italy Serie A
Time: 16:15Date: 2022-05-21
Genoa GenoavsBologna Bologna
Italy Serie A
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-05-21
Lazio LaziovsVerona Verona
Colombia Primera A
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-21
Independiente Medellin Independiente MedellinvsLa Equidad La Equidad
Turkey 1 Lig
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-05-21
Genclerbirligi GenclerbirligivsUmraniyespor Umraniyespor
Turkey Super Lig
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-05-21
Altay AltayvsKasimpasa Kasimpasa
France Ligue 1
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-05-21
Reims ReimsvsNice Nice
Poland Ekstraklasa
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-05-21
Pogon Szczecin Pogon SzczecinvsTermalica BB Nieciecza Termalica BB Nieciecza
Poland Ekstraklasa
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-05-21
Piast Gliwice Piast GliwicevsRadomiak Radom Radomiak Radom
Spain Segunda
Time: 21:00Date: 2022-05-21
UD Ibiza UD IbizavsValladolid Valladolid
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 15:00Date: 2022-05-21
Sandefjord SandefjordvsLillestrom Lillestrom
Spain Segunda
Time: 21:00Date: 2022-05-21
Eibar EibarvsTenerife Tenerife
Poland Ekstraklasa
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-05-21
Rakow Czestochowa Rakow CzestochowavsLechia Gdansk Lechia Gdansk
Spain Segunda
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-05-21
FC Cartagena FC CartagenavsAmorebieta Amorebieta

Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage

Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-15 14:00, Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Sweden Superettan. Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage Predictions

Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Ostersunds FK vs IK Brage Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.