IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Sweden Superettan Prediction
Date 2022-05-19 18:00 showsponsor

Winner

IK Brage
Home
62%
Draw
23%
Away
15%
go188bet

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
43%
Over
57%
golsbet

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
57%
No
43%
go22bet

Correct Score

3-1
3-1
20%
Others
80%
gobetway
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
IK Brage
Dalkurd FF
276.7
TMP Points
210.2
TMP Points

IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

IK Brage last 15 games
IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWDDW
Wins 8/15 Draws 3/15 Losses 4/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 4/7 Home Draws 1/7 Home Losses 2/7 Away Wins 4/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 2/8
25
Scored Goals
14
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.67
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.93
Over 2.5
 
66.67%
Under 2.5
 
33.33%
Dalkurd FF last 15 games
IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WDLDW
Wins 5/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 6/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 5/8 Home Draws 0/8 Home Losses 3/8 Away Wins 0/7 Away Draws 4/7 Away Losses 3/7
20
Scored Goals
21
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.33
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.40
Over 2.5
 
60.00%
Under 2.5
 
40.00%
H2H
20.09.20
dalkurd FF
1 - 1
IK brage
Superettan
24.08.20
IK brage
2 - 1
dalkurd FF
Superettan
15.09.19
IK brage
3 - 1
dalkurd FF
Superettan
16.05.19
dalkurd FF
1 - 3
IK brage
Superettan

IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF this is our Prediction:

IK Brage for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 62%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 57%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 57%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 20%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF Odds

When is the match between IK Brage v Dalkurd FF?

The match between IK Brage v Dalkurd FF 19 May 2022 18:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between IK Brage v Dalkurd FF?

IK Brage for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 62%

Will both teams score in the match IK Brage v Dalkurd FF?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 57%.

What is the correct score prediction for IK Brage v Dalkurd FF?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 20%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

IK Brage

  • IK Brage%69
  • Dalkurd FF%14
  • Draw%17

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%52
  • No%48

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%40
  • Over 2.5%60

Correct Score

3-1

  • 3-1%17
  • Others%83

IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Sweden Superettan
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-07-02
Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FKvsUtsiktens BK Utsiktens BK
Sweden Superettan
Time: 16:00Date: 2022-07-02
Osters IF Osters IFvsSkövde AIK Skövde AIK
Sweden Superettan
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-07-02
Dalkurd FF Dalkurd FFvsLandskrona Landskrona
Japan J-League
Time: 11:30Date: 2022-07-02
Sagan Tosu Sagan TosuvsVissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
Japan J-League
Time: 10:30Date: 2022-07-02
Kyoto Sanga FC Kyoto Sanga FCvsConsadole Sapporo Consadole Sapporo
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-07-02
Helsingborg HelsingborgvsKalmar FF Kalmar FF
Brazil Serie A
Time: 20:30Date: 2022-07-02
EC Juventude EC JuventudevsAtletico Mineiro Atletico Mineiro
Japan J-League
Time: 10:00Date: 2022-07-02
FC Tokyo FC TokyovsAvispa Fukuoka Avispa Fukuoka
Mexico Apertura
Time: 01:00Date: 2022-07-02
Necaxa NecaxavsToluca Toluca
Japan J-League
Time: 10:30Date: 2022-07-02
Sanfrecce Hiroshima Sanfrecce HiroshimavsJubilo Iwata Jubilo Iwata
Brazil Serie A
Time: 20:30Date: 2022-07-02
Fluminense FluminensevsCorinthians Corinthians
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-07-02
AIK AIKvsMjällby AIF Mjällby AIF
Mexico Apertura
Time: 23:00Date: 2022-07-02
Chivas Guadalajara Chivas GuadalajaravsJuarez FC Juarez FC
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-07-02
Odd BK Odd BKvsBodo/Glimt Bodo/Glimt
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 15:00Date: 2022-07-02
AC Oulu AC OuluvsVPS Vaasa VPS Vaasa
Republic of Ireland Premier Division
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-07-02
Sligo Rovers Sligo RoversvsShelbourne Shelbourne
Japan J-League
Time: 11:00Date: 2022-07-02
Shonan Bellmare Shonan BellmarevsNagoya Grampus Nagoya Grampus
Japan J-League
Time: 11:00Date: 2022-07-02
Cerezo Osaka Cerezo OsakavsKawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Frontale

IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF

IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-19 18:00, IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Sweden Superettan. IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF Predictions

IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan IK Brage vs Dalkurd FF Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.