Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

South Korea K League 2 Prediction
Date 2022-05-14 08:00 showsponsor

Winner

Jeonnam Dragons
Home
31%
Draw
27%
Away
42%
golsbet

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
40%
Over
60%
golsbet

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
53%
No
47%
go1xbet

Correct Score

1-2
1-2
18%
Others
82%
gobet365
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Busan I Park
Jeonnam Dragons
158.6
TMP Points
176.7
TMP Points

Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Busan I Park last 15 games
Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LLDWL
Wins 3/15 Draws 2/15 Losses 10/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/8 Home Draws 2/8 Home Losses 3/8 Away Wins 0/7 Away Draws 0/7 Away Losses 7/7
18
Scored Goals
24
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.20
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.60
Over 2.5
 
33.33%
Under 2.5
 
66.67%
Jeonnam Dragons last 15 games
Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWDLD
Wins 4/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 6/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/8 Home Draws 3/8 Home Losses 3/8 Away Wins 2/7 Away Draws 2/7 Away Losses 3/7
15
Scored Goals
15
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.00
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.00
Over 2.5
 
20.00%
Under 2.5
 
80.00%
H2H
19.03.22
Busan I Park
0 - 2
Jeonnam Dragons
K-League Challenge
17.10.21
Jeonnam Dragons
2 - 0
Busan I Park
K-League Challenge
11.07.21
Busan I Park
0 - 1
Jeonnam Dragons
K-League Challenge
23.05.21
Jeonnam Dragons
1 - 2
Busan I Park
K-League Challenge
24.04.21
Busan I Park
0 - 1
Jeonnam Dragons
K-League Challenge
27.10.19
Busan I Park
0 - 0
Jeonnam Dragons
K-League Challenge
14.09.19
Jeonnam Dragons
3 - 3
Busan I Park
K-League Challenge
27.05.19
Busan I Park
1 - 0
Jeonnam Dragons
K-League Challenge

Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons this is our Prediction:

Jeonnam Dragons for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 42%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 60%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 18%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons Odds

When is the match between Busan I Park v Jeonnam Dragons?

The match between Busan I Park v Jeonnam Dragons 14 May 2022 08:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Busan I Park v Jeonnam Dragons?

Jeonnam Dragons for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 42%

Will both teams score in the match Busan I Park v Jeonnam Dragons?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

What is the correct score prediction for Busan I Park v Jeonnam Dragons?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 18%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

Busan I Park

  • Busan I Park%39
  • Jeonnam Dragons%39
  • Draw%22

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%52
  • No%48

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%35
  • Over 2.5%65

Correct Score

1-2

  • 1-2%15
  • Others%85

Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Nacional De Football Nacional De FootballvsBragantino Bragantino
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Velez Sarsfield Velez SarsfieldvsEstudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Germany Bundesliga II Play-Offs
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-05-24
Dynamo Dresden Dynamo DresdenvsKaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
Ecuador Campeonato Nacional
Time: 01:00Date: 2022-05-24
Deportivo Cuenca Deportivo CuencavsOrense Orense
Sweden Superettan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-05-24
Jonkopings Sodra Jonkopings SodravsSkövde AIK Skövde AIK
Netherlands Eredivisie Play-Offs
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-05-24
Excelsior ExcelsiorvsADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
Sweden Superettan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-05-24
Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FKvsOrgryte IS Orgryte IS
France Ligue 2 Play-Offs
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-05-24
Villefranche VillefranchevsUS Quevilly US Quevilly
Copa Sudamericana
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Union La Calera Union La CaleravsUniversidad Catolica del Ecuador Universidad Catolica del Ecuador
Copa Sudamericana
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Santos SantosvsBanfield Banfield

Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons

Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-14 08:00, Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of South Korea K League 2. Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons Predictions

Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Busan I Park vs Jeonnam Dragons Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.