Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Denmark Division 1 Prediction
Date 2022-05-14 13:00 showsponsor

Winner

Hobro IK
Home
19%
Draw
24%
Away
57%
goreload

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
45%
Over
55%
gobet365

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
53%
No
47%
gobetway

Correct Score

1-2
1-2
15%
Others
85%
gobetway
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Jammerbugt
Hobro IK
149.0
TMP Points
274.1
TMP Points

Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Jammerbugt last 15 games
Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WLLLL
Wins 3/15 Draws 2/15 Losses 10/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/7 Home Draws 1/7 Home Losses 3/7 Away Wins 0/8 Away Draws 1/8 Away Losses 7/8
15
Scored Goals
33
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.00
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
2.20
Over 2.5
 
73.33%
Under 2.5
 
26.67%
Hobro IK last 15 games
Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWWDW
Wins 8/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 2/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 5/9 Home Draws 2/9 Home Losses 2/9 Away Wins 3/6 Away Draws 3/6 Away Losses 0/6
22
Scored Goals
13
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.47
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.87
Over 2.5
 
40.00%
Under 2.5
 
60.00%
H2H
17.04.22
Hobro
1 - 0
Jammerbugt
Viasat Divisionen
22.10.21
Hobro
0 - 1
Jammerbugt
Viasat Divisionen
18.08.21
Jammerbugt
1 - 1
Hobro
Viasat Divisionen
17.07.21
Hobro
3 - 0
Jammerbugt
Friendlies Clubs
05.05.12
Hobro
3 - 1
Jammerbugt
Viasat Divisionen
25.09.11
Jammerbugt
1 - 1
Hobro
Viasat Divisionen

Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK this is our Prediction:

Hobro IK for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 57%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 55%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 15%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK Odds

When is the match between Jammerbugt v Hobro IK?

The match between Jammerbugt v Hobro IK 14 May 2022 13:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Jammerbugt v Hobro IK?

Hobro IK for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 57%

Will both teams score in the match Jammerbugt v Hobro IK?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

What is the correct score prediction for Jammerbugt v Hobro IK?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 15%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

Hobro IK

  • Jammerbugt%19
  • Hobro IK%49
  • Draw%32

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%50
  • No%50

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%46
  • Over 2.5%54

Correct Score

1-2

  • 1-2%14
  • Others%86

Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Velez Sarsfield Velez SarsfieldvsEstudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Nacional De Football Nacional De FootballvsBragantino Bragantino
Netherlands Eredivisie Play-Offs
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-05-24
Excelsior ExcelsiorvsADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
Sweden Superettan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-05-24
Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FKvsOrgryte IS Orgryte IS
Copa Sudamericana
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Union La Calera Union La CaleravsUniversidad Catolica del Ecuador Universidad Catolica del Ecuador
Sweden Superettan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-05-24
Jonkopings Sodra Jonkopings SodravsSkövde AIK Skövde AIK
Copa Sudamericana
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-05-24
Santos SantosvsBanfield Banfield
Ecuador Campeonato Nacional
Time: 01:00Date: 2022-05-24
Deportivo Cuenca Deportivo CuencavsOrense Orense
France Ligue 2 Play-Offs
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-05-24
Villefranche VillefranchevsUS Quevilly US Quevilly
Germany Bundesliga II Play-Offs
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-05-24
Dynamo Dresden Dynamo DresdenvsKaiserslautern Kaiserslautern

Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK

Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-14 13:00, Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Denmark Division 1. Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK Predictions

Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Jammerbugt vs Hobro IK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.