Hobro IK vs Esbjerg Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Denmark Division 1 Prediction
Date 2022-05-22 13:00 showsponsor

Winner

Hobro IK
Home
47%
Draw
25%
Away
28%
go22bet

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
42%
Over
58%
gobetway

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
62%
No
38%
go22bet

Correct Score

3-2
3-2
17%
Others
83%
gobet365
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Hobro IK
Esbjerg
294.0
TMP Points
127.2
TMP Points

Hobro IK vs Esbjerg Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Hobro IK last 15 games
Hobro IK vs Esbjerg - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DLWWD
Wins 8/15 Draws 6/15 Losses 1/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 5/8 Home Draws 2/8 Home Losses 1/8 Away Wins 3/7 Away Draws 4/7 Away Losses 0/7
26
Scored Goals
14
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.73
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.93
Over 2.5
 
40.00%
Under 2.5
 
60.00%
Esbjerg last 15 games
Hobro IK vs Esbjerg - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DWLDL
Wins 1/15 Draws 6/15 Losses 8/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 0/6 Home Draws 4/6 Home Losses 2/6 Away Wins 1/9 Away Draws 2/9 Away Losses 6/9
14
Scored Goals
31
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
0.93
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
2.07
Over 2.5
 
66.67%
Under 2.5
 
33.33%
H2H
31.03.22
Esbjerg
2 - 2
Hobro
Viasat Divisionen
29.10.21
Hobro
2 - 6
Esbjerg
Viasat Divisionen
10.09.21
Esbjerg
2 - 1
Hobro
Viasat Divisionen
05.07.21
Esbjerg
5 - 2
Hobro
Friendlies Clubs
19.03.21
Esbjerg
1 - 0
Hobro
Viasat Divisionen
24.10.20
Hobro
1 - 2
Esbjerg
Viasat Divisionen
28.06.20
Hobro
2 - 1
Esbjerg
Superligaen
21.06.20
Esbjerg
1 - 3
Hobro
Superligaen

Hobro IK vs Esbjerg Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Hobro IK vs Esbjerg this is our Prediction:

Hobro IK for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 47%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 62%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 58%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-2 which has a percentage of 17%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Hobro IK vs Esbjerg

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Hobro IK vs Esbjerg Odds

When is the match between Hobro IK v Esbjerg?

The match between Hobro IK v Esbjerg 22 May 2022 13:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Hobro IK v Esbjerg?

Hobro IK for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 47%

Will both teams score in the match Hobro IK v Esbjerg?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 62%.

What is the correct score prediction for Hobro IK v Esbjerg?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-2 which has a percentage of 17%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

Hobro IK

  • Hobro IK%51
  • Esbjerg%27
  • Draw%22

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%68
  • No%32

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%40
  • Over 2.5%60

Correct Score

3-2

  • 3-2%9
  • Others%91

Hobro IK vs Esbjerg - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

China Super League
Time: 12:30Date: 2022-06-29
Changchun Yatai Changchun YataivsZhejiang Zhejiang
Copa Libertadores
Time: 01:30Date: 2022-06-29
Corinthians CorinthiansvsBoca Juniors Boca Juniors
China Super League
Time: 10:00Date: 2022-06-29
Meizhou Hakka Meizhou HakkavsCangzhou Mighty Lions Cangzhou Mighty Lions
Japan J-League
Time: 11:00Date: 2022-06-29
Gamba Osaka Gamba OsakavsSanfrecce Hiroshima Sanfrecce Hiroshima
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-06-29
Cerro Porteno Cerro PortenovsPalmeiras Palmeiras
Copa Libertadores
Time: 01:30Date: 2022-06-29
Athletico Paranaense Athletico ParanaensevsLibertad Asuncion Libertad Asuncion
China Super League
Time: 08:30Date: 2022-06-29
Shanghai Port Shanghai PortvsShanghai Shenhua Shanghai Shenhua
China Super League
Time: 10:30Date: 2022-06-29
Shenzhen ShenzhenvsTianjin Jinmen Tigers Tianjin Jinmen Tigers
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-06-29
CA Talleres de Córdoba CA Talleres de CórdobavsColon Colon
Norway Cup
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-29
FK Jerv FK JervvsOdd BK Odd BK
Norway Cup
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-29
Kjelsås KjelsåsvsSkeid Skeid
Morocco GNF 1
Time: 20:30Date: 2022-06-29
RSB Berkane RSB BerkanevsSC Chabab Mohammedia SC Chabab Mohammedia
Norway Cup
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-29
Lillestrom LillestromvsAalesund Aalesund
Copa Sudamericana
Time: 01:30Date: 2022-06-29
Colo Colo Colo ColovsInternacional Internacional
Morocco GNF 1
Time: 20:30Date: 2022-06-29
OC Khouribga OC KhouribgavsOC Safi OC Safi
Norway Cup
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-29
Eidsvold TF Eidsvold TFvsMolde Molde
South Korea Cup
Time: 11:00Date: 2022-06-29
Ulsan Hyundai Ulsan HyundaivsBucheon FC 1995 Bucheon FC 1995
Norway Cup
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-29
Moss MossvsIK Start IK Start

Hobro IK vs Esbjerg

Hobro IK vs Esbjerg Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Hobro IK vs Esbjerg . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-22 13:00, Hobro IK vs Esbjerg Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Denmark Division 1. Hobro IK vs Esbjerg. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Hobro IK vs Esbjerg Predictions

Hobro IK vs Esbjerg Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Hobro IK vs Esbjerg Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Hobro IK vs Esbjerg Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.