IK Start vs Raufoss Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Norway Division 1 Prediction
Date 2022-05-26 17:00 showsponsor

Winner

IK Start
Home
68%
Draw
18%
Away
14%
golsbet

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
31%
Over
69%
gobet365

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
62%
No
38%
goreload

Correct Score

3-1
3-1
19%
Others
81%
go22bet
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
IK Start
Raufoss
294.4
TMP Points
173.8
TMP Points

IK Start vs Raufoss Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

IK Start last 15 games
IK Start vs Raufoss - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWDLD
Wins 7/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 4/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/7 Home Draws 3/7 Home Losses 1/7 Away Wins 4/8 Away Draws 1/8 Away Losses 3/8
33
Scored Goals
17
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
2.20
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.13
Over 2.5
 
60.00%
Under 2.5
 
40.00%
Raufoss last 15 games
IK Start vs Raufoss - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WWDLD
Wins 3/15 Draws 8/15 Losses 4/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/9 Home Draws 5/9 Home Losses 1/9 Away Wins 0/6 Away Draws 3/6 Away Losses 3/6
15
Scored Goals
22
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.00
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.47
Over 2.5
 
26.67%
Under 2.5
 
73.33%
H2H
29.09.21
Raufoss
1 - 3
Start
OBOS-ligaen
17.07.21
Start
1 - 1
Raufoss
OBOS-ligaen
25.08.19
Raufoss
1 - 2
Start
OBOS-ligaen
14.04.19
Start
2 - 1
Raufoss
OBOS-ligaen

IK Start vs Raufoss Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match IK Start vs Raufoss this is our Prediction:

IK Start for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 68%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 62%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 69%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 19%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction IK Start vs Raufoss

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

IK Start vs Raufoss Odds

When is the match between IK Start v Raufoss?

The match between IK Start v Raufoss 26 May 2022 17:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between IK Start v Raufoss?

IK Start for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 68%

Will both teams score in the match IK Start v Raufoss?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 62%.

What is the correct score prediction for IK Start v Raufoss?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 19%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

IK Start

  • IK Start%67
  • Raufoss%8
  • Draw%25

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%65
  • No%35

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%33
  • Over 2.5%67

Correct Score

3-1

  • 3-1%22
  • Others%78

IK Start vs Raufoss - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Norway Division 1
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-27
Bryne BrynevsStjørdals/Blink Stjørdals/Blink
Norway Division 1
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-27
Grorud GrorudvsSK Brann SK Brann
Norway Division 1
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-27
Ranheim RanheimvsKFUM KFUM
Norway Division 1
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-27
Sogndal SogndalvsMjondalen Mjondalen
Norway Division 1
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-27
Asane AsanevsSandnes Ulf Sandnes Ulf
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-06-27
Elfsborg ElfsborgvsVarbergs BoIS FC Varbergs BoIS FC
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-06-27
Malmo FF Malmo FFvsHelsingborg Helsingborg
Republic of Ireland Premier Division
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-06-27
St Patricks Athletic St Patricks AthleticvsShamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-06-27
Sirius SiriusvsIFK Goteborg IFK Goteborg
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-06-27
Kalmar FF Kalmar FFvsIFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
Colombia Primera A
Time: 01:00Date: 2022-06-27
Deportes Tolima Deportes TolimavsAtletico Nacional Medellin Atletico Nacional Medellin
USA MLS
Time: 01:00Date: 2022-06-27
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver WhitecapsvsNew England Revolution New England Revolution
Sweden Superettan
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-06-27
Landskrona LandskronavsOrebro SK Orebro SK
AFC Asian Cup
Time: 11:00Date: 2022-06-27
Phnom Penh Crown Phnom Penh CrownvsViettel FC Viettel FC
Argentina Liga Profesional
Time: 00:30Date: 2022-06-27
Argentinos Jrs Argentinos JrsvsArsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
Argentina Liga Profesional
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-06-27
Patronato Parana Patronato ParanavsCA Independiente CA Independiente
Peru Primera Division
Time: 21:30Date: 2022-06-27
CD Universidad San Martin CD Universidad San MartinvsDeportivo Municipal Deportivo Municipal
AFC Asian Cup
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-06-27
CSKA Pamir Dushanbe CSKA Pamir DushanbevsSogdiana Jizzakh Sogdiana Jizzakh

IK Start vs Raufoss

IK Start vs Raufoss Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match IK Start vs Raufoss . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-26 17:00, IK Start vs Raufoss Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Norway Division 1. IK Start vs Raufoss. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

IK Start vs Raufoss Predictions

IK Start vs Raufoss Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

IK Start vs Raufoss Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan IK Start vs Raufoss Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.