Bryne vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Norway Division 1 Prediction
Date 2022-05-29 14:00 showsponsor

Winner

IK Start
Home
25%
Draw
23%
Away
52%
go1xbet

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
35%
Over
65%
go22bet

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
65%
No
35%
gobet365

Correct Score

1-4
1-4
16%
Others
84%
gobetway
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Bryne
IK Start
197.7
TMP Points
294.4
TMP Points

Bryne vs IK Start Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Bryne last 15 games
Bryne vs IK Start - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DWWDD
Wins 5/15 Draws 3/15 Losses 7/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 3/7 Away Wins 3/8 Away Draws 1/8 Away Losses 4/8
18
Scored Goals
19
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.20
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.27
Over 2.5
 
60.00%
Under 2.5
 
40.00%
IK Start last 15 games
Bryne vs IK Start - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WLWDL
Wins 7/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 4/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/6 Home Draws 3/6 Home Losses 1/6 Away Wins 5/9 Away Draws 1/9 Away Losses 3/9
33
Scored Goals
17
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
2.20
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.13
Over 2.5
 
60.00%
Under 2.5
 
40.00%
H2H
18.09.21
Bryne
4 - 2
Start
OBOS-ligaen
27.06.21
Start
2 - 3
Bryne
OBOS-ligaen
17.04.21
Start
2 - 3
Bryne
Friendlies Clubs

Bryne vs IK Start Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Bryne vs IK Start this is our Prediction:

IK Start for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 52%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 65%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 65%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-4 which has a percentage of 16%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Bryne vs IK Start

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Bryne vs IK Start Odds

When is the match between Bryne v IK Start?

The match between Bryne v IK Start 29 May 2022 14:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Bryne v IK Start?

IK Start for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 52%

Will both teams score in the match Bryne v IK Start?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 65%.

What is the correct score prediction for Bryne v IK Start?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-4 which has a percentage of 16%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

IK Start

  • Bryne%31
  • IK Start%47
  • Draw%22

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%63
  • No%37

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%39
  • Over 2.5%61

Correct Score

1-4

  • 1-4%13
  • Others%87

Bryne vs IK Start - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Norway Division 1
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-07-03
KFUM KFUMvsSogndal Sogndal
Norway Division 1
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-07-03
Mjondalen MjondalenvsStabaek Stabaek
Norway Division 1
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-07-03
Skeid SkeidvsGrorud Grorud
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-07-03
Sarpsborg SarpsborgvsSandefjord Sandefjord
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-07-03
Aalesund AalesundvsStromsgodset Stromsgodset
Brazil Serie A
Time: 22:00Date: 2022-07-03
America MG America MGvsGoias Goias
China Super League
Time: 10:30Date: 2022-07-03
Tianjin Jinmen Tigers Tianjin Jinmen TigersvsBeijing Guoan Beijing Guoan
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-07-03
Kristiansund BK Kristiansund BKvsLillestrom Lillestrom
China Super League
Time: 12:30Date: 2022-07-03
Shandong Taishan Shandong TaishanvsGuangzhou City Guangzhou City
China Super League
Time: 09:30Date: 2022-07-03
Meizhou Hakka Meizhou HakkavsShenzhen Shenzhen
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-07-03
BK Hacken BK HackenvsElfsborg Elfsborg
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-07-03
Ham-Kam Ham-KamvsMolde Molde
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-07-03
IFK Norrkoping IFK NorrkopingvsSirius Sirius
Mexico Apertura
Time: 01:05Date: 2022-07-03
Tigres UANL Tigres UANLvsCruz Azul Cruz Azul
Brazil Serie A
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-07-03
Atletico Goianiense Atletico GoianiensevsSao Paulo Sao Paulo
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-07-03
Djurgarden DjurgardenvsHammarby Hammarby
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2022-07-03
Toronto FC Toronto FCvsSeattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders FC
USA MLS
Time: 22:00Date: 2022-07-03
New York City FC New York City FCvsAtlanta United Atlanta United

Bryne vs IK Start

Bryne vs IK Start Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Bryne vs IK Start . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-29 14:00, Bryne vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Norway Division 1. Bryne vs IK Start. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Bryne vs IK Start Predictions

Bryne vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Bryne vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Bryne vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.