Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Sweden Superettan Prediction
Date 2022-05-22 12:00 showsponsor

Winner

IK Brage
Home
32%
Draw
26%
Away
42%
golsbet

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
46%
Over
54%
go1xbet

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
60%
No
40%
go1xbet

Correct Score

1-2
1-2
15%
Others
85%
goreload
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Landskrona BoIS
IK Brage
227.2
TMP Points
276.7
TMP Points

Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Landskrona BoIS last 15 games
Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WWDDD
Wins 5/15 Draws 6/15 Losses 4/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 2/7 Away Wins 2/8 Away Draws 4/8 Away Losses 2/8
22
Scored Goals
23
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.47
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.53
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
IK Brage last 15 games
Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWDDW
Wins 8/15 Draws 3/15 Losses 4/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 4/7 Home Draws 1/7 Home Losses 2/7 Away Wins 4/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 2/8
25
Scored Goals
14
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.67
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.93
Over 2.5
 
66.67%
Under 2.5
 
33.33%
H2H
04.09.21
IK brage
1 - 0
Landskrona BoIS
Superettan
12.06.21
Landskrona BoIS
2 - 1
IK brage
Superettan
26.08.18
IK brage
5 - 1
Landskrona BoIS
Superettan
16.06.18
Landskrona BoIS
1 - 2
IK brage
Superettan

Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage this is our Prediction:

IK Brage for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 42%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 60%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 54%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 15%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage Odds

When is the match between Landskrona BoIS v IK Brage?

The match between Landskrona BoIS v IK Brage 22 May 2022 12:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Landskrona BoIS v IK Brage?

IK Brage for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 42%

Will both teams score in the match Landskrona BoIS v IK Brage?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 60%.

What is the correct score prediction for Landskrona BoIS v IK Brage?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 15%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

IK Brage

  • Landskrona BoIS%32
  • IK Brage%36
  • Draw%32

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%64
  • No%36

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%47
  • Over 2.5%53

Correct Score

1-2

  • 1-2%20
  • Others%80

Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Sweden Superettan
Time: 12:00Date: 2022-07-03
Västerås SK FK Västerås SK FKvsIK Brage IK Brage
Sweden Superettan
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-07-03
AFC Eskilstuna AFC EskilstunavsBrommapojkarna Brommapojkarna
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-07-03
IFK Norrkoping IFK NorrkopingvsSirius Sirius
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-07-03
BK Hacken BK HackenvsElfsborg Elfsborg
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-07-03
Djurgarden DjurgardenvsHammarby Hammarby
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-07-03
Viking FK Viking FKvsRosenborg Rosenborg
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2022-07-03
Toronto FC Toronto FCvsSeattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders FC
Mexico Apertura
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-07-03
Unam Pumas Unam PumasvsTijuana Tijuana
Brazil Serie A
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-07-03
Atletico Goianiense Atletico GoianiensevsSao Paulo Sao Paulo
Mexico Apertura
Time: 03:05Date: 2022-07-03
Club America Club AmericavsAtlas Atlas
Brazil Serie A
Time: 22:00Date: 2022-07-03
Coritiba CoritibavsFortaleza Fortaleza
Mexico Apertura
Time: 23:00Date: 2022-07-03
Atletico San Luis Atletico San LuisvsLeon Leon
China Super League
Time: 12:30Date: 2022-07-03
Shandong Taishan Shandong TaishanvsGuangzhou City Guangzhou City
China Super League
Time: 12:30Date: 2022-07-03
Zhejiang ZhejiangvsHenan Songshan Longmen Henan Songshan Longmen
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-07-03
Kristiansund BK Kristiansund BKvsLillestrom Lillestrom
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 14:00Date: 2022-07-03
Varbergs BoIS FC Varbergs BoIS FCvsIFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
Norway Eliteserien
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-07-03
Sarpsborg SarpsborgvsSandefjord Sandefjord
China Super League
Time: 09:30Date: 2022-07-03
Meizhou Hakka Meizhou HakkavsShenzhen Shenzhen

Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage

Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-22 12:00, Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Sweden Superettan. Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage Predictions

Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Landskrona BoIS vs IK Brage Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.