Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

South Korea K League 2 Prediction
Date 2022-05-22 08:00 showsponsor

Winner

Gimpo FC
Home
45%
Draw
27%
Away
28%
go22bet

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
42%
Over
58%
gobetway

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
53%
No
47%
gobetway

Correct Score

2-1
2-1
13%
Others
87%
goreload
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Gimpo FC
Busan I Park
184.7
TMP Points
138.6
TMP Points

Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Gimpo FC last 15 games
Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DDWLD
Wins 3/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 7/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/8 Home Draws 2/8 Home Losses 3/8 Away Wins 0/7 Away Draws 3/7 Away Losses 4/7
21
Scored Goals
30
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.40
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
2.00
Over 2.5
 
66.67%
Under 2.5
 
33.33%
Busan I Park last 15 games
Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LDDWL
Wins 2/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 9/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/8 Home Draws 3/8 Home Losses 3/8 Away Wins 0/7 Away Draws 1/7 Away Losses 6/7
15
Scored Goals
25
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.00
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.67
Over 2.5
 
40.00%
Under 2.5
 
60.00%
H2H
27.03.22
Busan I Park
2 - 0
Gimpo Citizen
K-League Challenge

Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park this is our Prediction:

Gimpo FC for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 45%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 58%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 13%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park Odds

When is the match between Gimpo FC v Busan I Park?

The match between Gimpo FC v Busan I Park 22 May 2022 08:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Gimpo FC v Busan I Park?

Gimpo FC for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 45%

Will both teams score in the match Gimpo FC v Busan I Park?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

What is the correct score prediction for Gimpo FC v Busan I Park?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 13%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

Gimpo FC

  • Gimpo FC%44
  • Busan I Park%37
  • Draw%19

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%50
  • No%50

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%41
  • Over 2.5%59

Correct Score

2-1

  • 2-1%13
  • Others%87

Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

China Super League
Time: 08:30Date: 2022-06-29
Shanghai Port Shanghai PortvsShanghai Shenhua Shanghai Shenhua
China Super League
Time: 10:30Date: 2022-06-29
Shenzhen ShenzhenvsTianjin Jinmen Tigers Tianjin Jinmen Tigers
Copa Libertadores
Time: 01:30Date: 2022-06-29
Corinthians CorinthiansvsBoca Juniors Boca Juniors
Japan J-League
Time: 11:00Date: 2022-06-29
Gamba Osaka Gamba OsakavsSanfrecce Hiroshima Sanfrecce Hiroshima
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-06-29
CA Talleres de Córdoba CA Talleres de CórdobavsColon Colon
China Super League
Time: 12:30Date: 2022-06-29
Changchun Yatai Changchun YataivsZhejiang Zhejiang
China Super League
Time: 10:00Date: 2022-06-29
Meizhou Hakka Meizhou HakkavsCangzhou Mighty Lions Cangzhou Mighty Lions
Copa Libertadores
Time: 01:30Date: 2022-06-29
Athletico Paranaense Athletico ParanaensevsLibertad Asuncion Libertad Asuncion
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:15Date: 2022-06-29
Cerro Porteno Cerro PortenovsPalmeiras Palmeiras
Morocco GNF 1
Time: 20:30Date: 2022-06-29
RSB Berkane RSB BerkanevsSC Chabab Mohammedia SC Chabab Mohammedia
Norway Cup
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-29
Gjøvik-Lyn Gjøvik-LynvsStabaek Stabaek
Norway Cup
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-29
Kjelsås KjelsåsvsSkeid Skeid
South Korea Cup
Time: 11:00Date: 2022-06-29
Daegu FC Daegu FCvsPohang Steelers Pohang Steelers
South Korea Cup
Time: 11:00Date: 2022-06-29
Jeonbuk Motors Jeonbuk MotorsvsSuwon Bluewings Suwon Bluewings
Norway Cup
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-06-29
Sotra SotravsHaugesund Haugesund
Morocco GNF 1
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-06-29
Raja Casablanca Raja CasablancavsFAR Rabat FAR Rabat
South Korea Cup
Time: 11:00Date: 2022-06-29
Ulsan Hyundai Ulsan HyundaivsBucheon FC 1995 Bucheon FC 1995
Morocco GNF 1
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-06-29
Difaa El Jadida Difaa El JadidavsYoussoufia Berrechid Youssoufia Berrechid

Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park

Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-05-22 08:00, Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of South Korea K League 2. Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park Predictions

Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Gimpo FC vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.