Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Vietnam V.League 1 Prediction
Date 2024-06-19 13:15

Winner

Viettel
Home
59%
Draw
24%
Away
17%

Total Goals 2.5

Under 2.5
Under
56%
Over
44%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

No
Yes
41%
No
59%

Correct Score

1-0
1-0
20%
Others
80%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Viettel
Ho Chi Minh City
256.9
TMP Points
236.8
TMP Points

Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Viettel last 15 games
Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LLWDD
Wins 7/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 3/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/9 Home Draws 3/9 Home Losses 3/9 Away Wins 4/6 Away Draws 2/6 Away Losses 0/6
22
Scored Goals
16
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.47
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.07
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
Ho Chi Minh City last 15 games
Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WWDDW
Wins 7/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 4/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 5/7 Home Draws 1/7 Home Losses 1/7 Away Wins 2/8 Away Draws 3/8 Away Losses 3/8
18
Scored Goals
14
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.20
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.93
Over 2.5
 
40.00%
Under 2.5
 
60.00%
H2H
03.12.23
Ho Chi Minh City
2 - 0
Viettel
V.League 1
02.07.23
Ho Chi Minh City
0 - 1
Viettel
V.League 1
13.11.22
Ho Chi Minh City
0 - 0
Viettel
V.League 1
24.07.22
Viettel
1 - 0
Ho Chi Minh City
V.League 1
27.04.21
Ho Chi Minh City
1 - 1
Viettel
V.League 1
14.10.20
Ho Chi Minh City
0 - 1
Viettel
V.League 1
17.06.20
Ho Chi Minh City
3 - 0
Viettel
V.League 1
07.07.19
Viettel
1 - 0
Ho Chi Minh City
V.League 1

Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City this is our Prediction:

Viettel for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 59%

No for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 59%.

For Total Goals, we predict Under 2.5, that have a probability of 56%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-0 which has a percentage of 20%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City Odds

When is the match between Viettel v Ho Chi Minh City?

The match between Viettel v Ho Chi Minh City 19 June 2024 13:15 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Viettel v Ho Chi Minh City?

Viettel for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 59%

Will both teams score in the match Viettel v Ho Chi Minh City?

No for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 59%.

What is the correct score prediction for Viettel v Ho Chi Minh City?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-0 which has a percentage of 20%.
Users Average

Winner

Viettel

  • Viettel%66
  • Ho Chi Minh City%16
  • Draw%18

Both Teams to Score

No

  • Yes%45
  • No%55

Total Goals 2.5

Under 2.5

  • Under 2.5%60
  • Over 2.5%40

Correct Score

1-0

  • 1-0%17
  • Others%83

Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 18:30Date: 2024-07-18
Galatasaray GalatasarayvsAS Trencin AS Trencin
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
FC Cincinnati FC CincinnativsChicago Fire Chicago Fire
USA MLS
Time: 03:30Date: 2024-07-18
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders FCvsSt. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
USA MLS
Time: 03:30Date: 2024-07-18
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose EarthquakesvsHouston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
Brazil Serie A
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-18
Botafogo BotafogovsPalmeiras Palmeiras
Colombia Primera A
Time: 00:00Date: 2024-07-18
Santa Fe Santa FevsDeportivo Pasto Deportivo Pasto
Brazil Serie B
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
CRB CRBvsBotafogo SP Botafogo SP
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
New York Red Bulls New York Red BullsvsCF Montreal CF Montreal
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Atlanta United Atlanta UnitedvsNew York City FC New York City FC
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia UnionvsNew England Revolution New England Revolution
Brazil Serie A
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-18
Fortaleza FortalezavsVitoria Vitoria
USA MLS
Time: 03:30Date: 2024-07-18
LA Galaxy LA GalaxyvsColorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
USA MLS
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-18
FC Dallas FC DallasvsAustin FC Austin FC
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Columbus Crew Columbus CrewvsCharlotte FC Charlotte FC
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CFvsToronto FC Toronto FC
Brazil Serie B
Time: 01:00Date: 2024-07-18
Operario-PR Operario-PRvsGoias Goias
Colombia Primera A
Time: 02:10Date: 2024-07-18
Alianza Petrolera Alianza PetroleravsAtletico Nacional Atletico Nacional
USA MLS
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-18
Minnesota United Minnesota UnitedvsDC United DC United

Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City

Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2024-06-19 13:15, Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Vietnam V.League 1. Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City Predictions

Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Viettel vs Ho Chi Minh City Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.