CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Tunisia Cup Prediction
Date 2024-06-21 16:00

Winner

CA Bizertin
Home
82%
Draw
11%
Away
7%

Total Goals 2.5

Under 2.5
Under
54%
Over
46%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

No
Yes
29%
No
71%

Correct Score

1-0
1-0
14%
Others
86%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
CA Bizertin
Sporting Ben Arous
262.2
TMP Points
173.2
TMP Points

CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

CA Bizertin last 15 games
CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWWWD
Wins 8/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 3/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 6/7 Home Draws 1/7 Home Losses 0/7 Away Wins 2/8 Away Draws 3/8 Away Losses 3/8
20
Scored Goals
14
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.33
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.93
Over 2.5
 
40.00%
Under 2.5
 
60.00%
Sporting Ben Arous last 15 games
CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LLWLD
Wins 4/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 7/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/6 Home Draws 4/6 Home Losses 0/6 Away Wins 2/9 Away Draws 0/9 Away Losses 7/9
15
Scored Goals
20
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.00
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.33
Over 2.5
 
33.33%
Under 2.5
 
66.67%

CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous this is our Prediction:

CA Bizertin for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 82%

No for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 71%.

For Total Goals, we predict Under 2.5, that have a probability of 54%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-0 which has a percentage of 14%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous Odds

When is the match between CA Bizertin v Sporting Ben Arous?

The match between CA Bizertin v Sporting Ben Arous 21 June 2024 16:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between CA Bizertin v Sporting Ben Arous?

CA Bizertin for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 82%

Will both teams score in the match CA Bizertin v Sporting Ben Arous?

No for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 71%.

What is the correct score prediction for CA Bizertin v Sporting Ben Arous?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-0 which has a percentage of 14%.
Users Average

Winner

CA Bizertin

  • CA Bizertin%97
  • Sporting Ben Arous%1
  • Draw%2

Both Teams to Score

No

  • Yes%33
  • No%67

Total Goals 2.5

Under 2.5

  • Under 2.5%56
  • Over 2.5%44

Correct Score

1-0

  • 1-0%12
  • Others%88

CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 18:30Date: 2024-07-18
Galatasaray GalatasarayvsAS Trencin AS Trencin
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Atlanta United Atlanta UnitedvsNew York City FC New York City FC
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
New York Red Bulls New York Red BullsvsCF Montreal CF Montreal
USA MLS
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-18
FC Dallas FC DallasvsAustin FC Austin FC
Brazil Serie A
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-18
Botafogo BotafogovsPalmeiras Palmeiras
USA MLS
Time: 03:45Date: 2024-07-18
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FCvsReal Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
Colombia Primera A
Time: 00:00Date: 2024-07-18
Santa Fe Santa FevsDeportivo Pasto Deportivo Pasto
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
FC Cincinnati FC CincinnativsChicago Fire Chicago Fire
Brazil Serie B
Time: 01:00Date: 2024-07-18
Operario-PR Operario-PRvsGoias Goias
USA MLS
Time: 03:30Date: 2024-07-18
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders FCvsSt. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
USA MLS
Time: 03:30Date: 2024-07-18
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose EarthquakesvsHouston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
USA MLS
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-18
Nashville SC Nashville SCvsOrlando City SC Orlando City SC
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CFvsToronto FC Toronto FC
USA MLS
Time: 03:30Date: 2024-07-18
LA Galaxy LA GalaxyvsColorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia UnionvsNew England Revolution New England Revolution
Brazil Serie A
Time: 00:00Date: 2024-07-18
Sao Paulo Sao PaulovsGremio Gremio
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Columbus Crew Columbus CrewvsCharlotte FC Charlotte FC
Brazil Serie B
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
CRB CRBvsBotafogo SP Botafogo SP

CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous

CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2024-06-21 16:00, CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Tunisia Cup. CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous Predictions

CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan CA Bizertin vs Sporting Ben Arous Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.