Moss vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Norway Cup Prediction
Date 2022-06-29 17:00 showsponsor

Winner

IK Start
Home
18%
Draw
18%
Away
64%
go22bet

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
34%
Over
66%
go1xbet

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
63%
No
37%
golsbet

Correct Score

1-4
1-4
18%
Others
82%
gobetway
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Moss
IK Start
341.6
TMP Points
234.2
TMP Points

Moss vs IK Start Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Moss last 15 games
Moss vs IK Start - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WLWWL
Wins 12/15 Draws 0/15 Losses 3/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 7/9 Home Draws 0/9 Home Losses 2/9 Away Wins 5/6 Away Draws 0/6 Away Losses 1/6
27
Scored Goals
12
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.80
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.80
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
IK Start last 15 games
Moss vs IK Start - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DWLWD
Wins 6/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 3/7 Away Wins 4/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 2/8
22
Scored Goals
14
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.47
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.93
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%

Moss vs IK Start Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Moss vs IK Start this is our Prediction:

IK Start for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 64%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 63%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 66%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-4 which has a percentage of 18%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Moss vs IK Start

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Moss vs IK Start Odds

When is the match between Moss v IK Start?

The match between Moss v IK Start 29 June 2022 17:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Moss v IK Start?

IK Start for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 64%

Will both teams score in the match Moss v IK Start?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 63%.

What is the correct score prediction for Moss v IK Start?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-4 which has a percentage of 18%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

IK Start

  • Moss%16
  • IK Start%64
  • Draw%20

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%62
  • No%38

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%30
  • Over 2.5%70

Correct Score

1-4

  • 1-4%23
  • Others%77

Moss vs IK Start - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

England Premier League
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-15
Liverpool LiverpoolvsCrystal Palace Crystal Palace
Italy Serie A
Time: 17:30Date: 2022-08-15
Verona VeronavsNapoli Napoli
Italy Serie A
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-15
Juventus JuventusvsSassuolo Sassuolo
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 18:30Date: 2022-08-15
Getafe GetafevsAtletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 16:30Date: 2022-08-15
Athletic Bilbao Athletic BilbaovsMallorca Mallorca
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 20:30Date: 2022-08-15
Real Betis Real BetisvsElche Elche
Portugal Primeira Liga
Time: 15:30Date: 2022-08-15
Maritimo MaritimovsChaves Chaves
Turkey Super Lig
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-15
Kasimpasa KasimpasavsFenerbahce Fenerbahce
USA MLS
Time: 03:00Date: 2022-08-15
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders FCvsReal Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
Turkey 1 Lig
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-08-15
Erzurum BB Erzurum BBvsPendikspor Pendikspor
Poland Ekstraklasa
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-15
Korona Kielce Korona KielcevsWarta Poznan Warta Poznan
China Super League
Time: 13:00Date: 2022-08-15
Hebei HebeivsShandong Taishan Shandong Taishan
Turkey 1 Lig
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-08-15
Adanaspor AdanasporvsTuzlaspor Tuzlaspor
USA MLS
Time: 02:00Date: 2022-08-15
Nashville SC Nashville SCvsMinnesota United Minnesota United
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 16:00Date: 2022-08-15
HIFK HIFKvsSJK SJK
Spain Segunda
Time: 21:00Date: 2022-08-15
FC Cartagena FC CartagenavsPonferradina Ponferradina
Portugal Segunda Liga
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-15
CD Mafra CD MafravsPenafiel Penafiel
Colombia Primera A
Time: 23:20Date: 2022-08-15
La Equidad La EquidadvsAmerica de Cali America de Cali

Moss vs IK Start

Moss vs IK Start Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Moss vs IK Start . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-06-29 17:00, Moss vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Norway Cup. Moss vs IK Start. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Moss vs IK Start Predictions

Moss vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Moss vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Moss vs IK Start Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.