IK Start vs SK Brann Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Norway Division 1 Prediction
Date 2022-07-07 17:00 showsponsor

Winner

SK Brann
Home
21%
Draw
21%
Away
58%
go1xbet

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
37%
Over
63%
go1xbet

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
63%
No
37%
gobet365

Correct Score

1-4
1-4
19%
Others
81%
go1xbet
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
IK Start
SK Brann
234.2
TMP Points
468.1
TMP Points

IK Start vs SK Brann Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

IK Start last 15 games
IK Start vs SK Brann - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WLWDL
Wins 6/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 3/7 Away Wins 4/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 2/8
22
Scored Goals
14
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.47
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.93
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
SK Brann last 15 games
IK Start vs SK Brann - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WWWWW
Wins 14/15 Draws 1/15 Losses 0/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 6/7 Home Draws 1/7 Home Losses 0/7 Away Wins 8/8 Away Draws 0/8 Away Losses 0/8
50
Scored Goals
7
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
3.33
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.47
Over 2.5
 
73.33%
Under 2.5
 
26.67%
H2H
09.12.20
Start
1 - 1
Brann
Eliteserien
19.07.20
Brann
1 - 1
Start
Eliteserien
06.08.18
Brann
4 - 1
Start
Eliteserien
12.05.18
Start
0 - 1
Brann
Eliteserien
30.10.16
Start
1 - 2
Brann
Eliteserien
07.05.16
Brann
1 - 0
Start
Eliteserien

IK Start vs SK Brann Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match IK Start vs SK Brann this is our Prediction:

SK Brann for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 58%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 63%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 63%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-4 which has a percentage of 19%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction IK Start vs SK Brann

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

IK Start vs SK Brann Odds

When is the match between IK Start v SK Brann?

The match between IK Start v SK Brann 07 July 2022 17:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between IK Start v SK Brann?

SK Brann for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 58%

Will both teams score in the match IK Start v SK Brann?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 63%.

What is the correct score prediction for IK Start v SK Brann?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-4 which has a percentage of 19%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

SK Brann

  • IK Start%27
  • SK Brann%52
  • Draw%21

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%61
  • No%39

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%40
  • Over 2.5%60

Correct Score

1-4

  • 1-4%27
  • Others%73

IK Start vs SK Brann - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Germany Bundesliga I
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-08-12
SC Freiburg SC FreiburgvsBorussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
England Championship
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-12
Watford WatfordvsBurnley Burnley
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-12
Osasuna OsasunavsSevilla Sevilla
Germany Bundesliga II
Time: 17:30Date: 2022-08-12
Nurnberg NurnbergvsHeidenheim Heidenheim
Portugal Segunda Liga
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-12
Tondela TondelavsBenfica B Benfica B
Poland Ekstraklasa
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-08-12
Widzew Lodz Widzew LodzvsLegia Warsaw Legia Warsaw
Turkey Super Lig
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-08-12
Trabzonspor TrabzonsporvsHatayspor Hatayspor
Italy Serie B
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-12
Parma ParmavsBari Bari
Belgium First Division A
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-12
KV Oostende KV OostendevsGent Gent
Germany Bundesliga II
Time: 17:30Date: 2022-08-12
Kaiserslautern KaiserslauternvsPaderborn Paderborn
Uruguay Clausura
Time: 23:00Date: 2022-08-12
Plaza Colonia Plaza ColoniavsCerro Largo Cerro Largo
Spain Segunda
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-12
Levante LevantevsHuesca Huesca
France Ligue 1
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-08-12
Nantes NantesvsLille Lille
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 16:00Date: 2022-08-12
FC Haka FC HakavsAC Oulu AC Oulu
China Super League
Time: 12:30Date: 2022-08-12
Wuhan Three Towns Wuhan Three TownsvsBeijing Guoan Beijing Guoan
Republic of Ireland Premier Division
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-08-12
Bohemians Dublin Bohemians DublinvsDundalk Dundalk
Denmark Superligaen
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-08-12
AC Horsens AC HorsensvsMidtjylland Midtjylland
Copa Libertadores
Time: 01:30Date: 2022-08-12
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LPvsAthletico Paranaense Athletico Paranaense

IK Start vs SK Brann

IK Start vs SK Brann Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match IK Start vs SK Brann . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-07-07 17:00, IK Start vs SK Brann Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Norway Division 1. IK Start vs SK Brann. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

IK Start vs SK Brann Predictions

IK Start vs SK Brann Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

IK Start vs SK Brann Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan IK Start vs SK Brann Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.