Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

South Korea K League 2 Prediction
Date 2022-09-26 11:00 showsponsor

Winner

Jeonnam Dragons
Home
51%
Draw
25%
Away
24%
gobet365

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
49%
Over
51%
gobet365

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
58%
No
42%
gobetway

Correct Score

2-1
2-1
19%
Others
81%
goreload
Advertisement
Football Predictions
free online games

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Jeonnam Dragons
Busan I Park
145.9
TMP Points
116.1
TMP Points

Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Jeonnam Dragons last 15 games
Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LDWLL
Wins 1/15 Draws 7/15 Losses 7/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 0/9 Home Draws 5/9 Home Losses 4/9 Away Wins 1/6 Away Draws 2/6 Away Losses 3/6
18
Scored Goals
26
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.20
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.73
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
Busan I Park last 15 games
Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WDLWL
Wins 3/15 Draws 3/15 Losses 9/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/6 Home Draws 0/6 Home Losses 4/6 Away Wins 1/9 Away Draws 3/9 Away Losses 5/9
6
Scored Goals
17
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
0.40
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.13
Over 2.5
 
20.00%
Under 2.5
 
80.00%
H2H
24.07.22
Jeonnam Dragons
0 - 0
Busan I Park
K League 2
14.05.22
Busan I Park
1 - 1
Jeonnam Dragons
K League 2
19.03.22
Busan I Park
0 - 2
Jeonnam Dragons
K League 2
17.10.21
Jeonnam Dragons
2 - 0
Busan I Park
K League 2
11.07.21
Busan I Park
0 - 1
Jeonnam Dragons
K League 2
23.05.21
Jeonnam Dragons
1 - 2
Busan I Park
K League 2
24.04.21
Busan I Park
0 - 1
Jeonnam Dragons
K League 2
27.10.19
Busan I Park
0 - 0
Jeonnam Dragons
K League 2

Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park this is our Prediction:

Jeonnam Dragons for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 51%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 58%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 51%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 19%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park Odds

When is the match between Jeonnam Dragons v Busan I Park?

The match between Jeonnam Dragons v Busan I Park 26 September 2022 11:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Jeonnam Dragons v Busan I Park?

Jeonnam Dragons for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 51%

Will both teams score in the match Jeonnam Dragons v Busan I Park?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 58%.

What is the correct score prediction for Jeonnam Dragons v Busan I Park?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 19%.
Football Predictions
Users Average

Winner

Jeonnam Dragons

  • Jeonnam Dragons%45
  • Busan I Park%27
  • Draw%28

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%52
  • No%48

Total Goals 2.5

Under 2.5

  • Under 2.5%53
  • Over 2.5%47

Correct Score

2-1

  • 2-1%27
  • Others%73

Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Germany Bundesliga I
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-09-30
Bayern Munich Bayern MunichvsBayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-09-30
Athletic Bilbao Athletic BilbaovsAlmeria Almeria
England Championship
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-09-30
Hull HullvsLuton Luton
Poland Ekstraklasa
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-09-30
Wisla Plock Wisla PlockvsPiast Gliwice Piast Gliwice
Belgium First Division A
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-09-30
Standard Liege Standard LiegevsRFC Seraing RFC Seraing
Republic of Ireland Premier Division
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-09-30
Finn Harps Finn HarpsvsShelbourne Shelbourne
Republic of Ireland Premier Division
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-09-30
St Patricks Athletic St Patricks AthleticvsDerry City Derry City
Uruguay Clausura
Time: 22:00Date: 2022-09-30
Cerro Largo Cerro LargovsDanubio Danubio
Portugal Primeira Liga
Time: 21:15Date: 2022-09-30
FC Porto FC PortovsBraga Braga
Portugal Primeira Liga
Time: 19:00Date: 2022-09-30
Sporting SportingvsGil Vicente Gil Vicente
Denmark Superligaen
Time: 18:00Date: 2022-09-30
AaB AaBvsOdense BK Odense BK
Republic of Ireland Premier Division
Time: 19:45Date: 2022-09-30
Bohemians Dublin Bohemians DublinvsUCD UCD
Poland Ekstraklasa
Time: 17:00Date: 2022-09-30
Radomiak Radom Radomiak RadomvsCracovia Krakow Cracovia Krakow
Colombia Primera A
Time: 02:00Date: 2022-09-30
Independiente Santa Fe Independiente Santa FevsAtletico Nacional Medellin Atletico Nacional Medellin
Germany Bundesliga II
Time: 17:30Date: 2022-09-30
Paderborn PaderbornvsDarmstadt Darmstadt
France Ligue 1
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-09-30
Angers AngersvsMarseille Marseille
Italy Serie B
Time: 19:30Date: 2022-09-30
Cosenza CosenzavsComo Como
Spain Segunda
Time: 20:00Date: 2022-09-30
Tenerife TenerifevsSporting Gijon Sporting Gijon

Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park

Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2022-09-26 11:00, Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of South Korea K League 2. Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park Predictions

Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan I Park Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.