Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

South Korea K League 2 Prediction
Date 2023-04-02 08:00

Winner

Draw
Home
33%
Draw
34%
Away
33%

Total Goals 2.5

Under 2.5
Under
60%
Over
40%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
53%
No
47%

Correct Score

1-1
1-1
17%
Others
83%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Busan I Park
Seoul E-Land FC
204.7
TMP Points
266.8
TMP Points

Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Busan I Park last 15 games
Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WDDLD
Wins 4/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 6/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 1/7 Home Draws 3/7 Home Losses 3/7 Away Wins 3/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 3/8
22
Scored Goals
22
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.47
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.47
Over 2.5
 
53.33%
Under 2.5
 
46.67%
Seoul E-Land FC last 15 games
Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WWLLL
Wins 7/15 Draws 2/15 Losses 6/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/8 Home Draws 2/8 Home Losses 3/8 Away Wins 4/7 Away Draws 0/7 Away Losses 3/7
28
Scored Goals
19
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.87
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.27
Over 2.5
 
73.33%
Under 2.5
 
26.67%

Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC this is our Prediction:

A Draw in the match has a probability of 34%.

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

For Total Goals, we predict Under 2.5, that have a probability of 60%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-1 which has a percentage of 17%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

When is the match between Busan I Park v Seoul E-Land FC?

The match between Busan I Park v Seoul E-Land FC 02 April 2023 08:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Busan I Park v Seoul E-Land FC?

A Draw in the match has a probability of 34%.

Will both teams score in the match Busan I Park v Seoul E-Land FC?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

What is the correct score prediction for Busan I Park v Seoul E-Land FC?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-1 which has a percentage of 17%.
Users Average

Winner

Seoul E-Land FC

  • Busan I Park%29
  • Seoul E-Land FC%42
  • Draw%29

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%57
  • No%43

Total Goals 2.5

Under 2.5

  • Under 2.5%59
  • Over 2.5%41

Correct Score

1-1

  • 1-1%22
  • Others%78

Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

South Korea K League 2
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-07-20
Gyeongnam FC Gyeongnam FCvsBucheon FC 1995 Bucheon FC 1995
South Korea K League 2
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-07-20
Jeonnam Dragons Jeonnam DragonsvsBusan I Park Busan I Park
South Korea K League 2
Time: 11:30Date: 2024-07-20
Suwon Bluewings Suwon BluewingsvsCheongju Cheongju
World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 16:30Date: 2024-07-20
Rapid Vienna Rapid ViennavsAC Milan AC Milan
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-07-20
Kalmar FF Kalmar FFvsDjurgarden Djurgarden
Japan J-League
Time: 10:00Date: 2024-07-20
Kashima Antlers Kashima AntlersvsFC Tokyo FC Tokyo
China Super League
Time: 12:35Date: 2024-07-20
Wuhan Three Towns Wuhan Three TownsvsChengdu Rongcheng Chengdu Rongcheng
Japan J-League
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-07-20
Urawa Red Diamonds Urawa Red DiamondsvsHokkaido Consadole Sapporo Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo
Japan J-League
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-07-20
Avispa Fukuoka Avispa FukuokavsTokyo Verdy Tokyo Verdy
Colombia Primera A
Time: 22:00Date: 2024-07-20
Envigado EnvigadovsSanta Fe Santa Fe
Switzerland Super League
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-07-20
Yverdon Sport Yverdon SportvsFC Zurich FC Zurich
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 15:00Date: 2024-07-20
AC Oulu AC OuluvsEIF EIF
Czech Republic First League
Time: 19:00Date: 2024-07-20
Dukla Praha Dukla PrahavsViktoria Plzen Viktoria Plzen
Russia Premier League
Time: 15:30Date: 2024-07-20
Krylia Sovetov Krylia SovetovvsZenit Zenit
Japan J-League
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-07-20
Cerezo Osaka Cerezo OsakavsAlbirex Niigata Albirex Niigata
Brazil Serie A
Time: 20:00Date: 2024-07-20
Flamengo FlamengovsCriciuma Criciuma
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 15:00Date: 2024-07-20
HJK Helsinki HJK HelsinkivsFC Haka FC Haka
Japan J-League
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-07-20
Gamba Osaka Gamba OsakavsShonan Bellmare Shonan Bellmare

Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC

Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2023-04-02 08:00, Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of South Korea K League 2. Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC Predictions

Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Busan I Park vs Seoul E-Land FC Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.