Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

South Korea K League 2 Prediction
Date 2023-06-10 12:00

Winner

Busan I Park
Home
48%
Draw
27%
Away
25%

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
40%
Over
60%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
53%
No
47%

Correct Score

2-1
2-1
15%
Others
85%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Busan I Park
Gimpo FC
212.7
TMP Points
283.6
TMP Points

Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Busan I Park last 15 games
Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DDLDD
Wins 4/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 6/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 1/7 Home Draws 3/7 Home Losses 3/7 Away Wins 3/8 Away Draws 2/8 Away Losses 3/8
24
Scored Goals
24
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.60
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.60
Over 2.5
 
60.00%
Under 2.5
 
40.00%
Gimpo FC last 15 games
Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DDDWW
Wins 9/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 2/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 4/9 Home Draws 3/9 Home Losses 2/9 Away Wins 5/6 Away Draws 1/6 Away Losses 0/6
21
Scored Goals
13
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.40
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.87
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%

Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC this is our Prediction:

Busan I Park for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 48%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 60%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 15%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

When is the match between Busan I Park v Gimpo FC?

The match between Busan I Park v Gimpo FC 10 June 2023 12:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Busan I Park v Gimpo FC?

Busan I Park for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 48%

Will both teams score in the match Busan I Park v Gimpo FC?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

What is the correct score prediction for Busan I Park v Gimpo FC?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 2-1 which has a percentage of 15%.
Users Average

Winner

Busan I Park

  • Busan I Park%48
  • Gimpo FC%29
  • Draw%23

Both Teams to Score

No

  • Yes%47
  • No%53

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%40
  • Over 2.5%60

Correct Score

2-1

  • 2-1%19
  • Others%81

Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

South Korea K League 2
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-07-14
Bucheon FC 1995 Bucheon FC 1995vsGimpo Citizen Gimpo Citizen
South Korea K League 2
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-07-14
FC Anyang FC AnyangvsBusan I Park Busan I Park
South Korea K League 2
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-07-14
Seoul E-Land FC Seoul E-Land FCvsSeongnam FC Seongnam FC
Euro 2024
Time: 20:00Date: 2024-07-14
Spain SpainvsEngland England
USA MLS
Time: 03:30Date: 2024-07-14
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose EarthquakesvsSporting Kansas City Sporting Kansas City
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 15:00Date: 2024-07-14
EIF EIFvsFC Inter FC Inter
USA MLS
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-14
Houston Dynamo Houston DynamovsMinnesota United Minnesota United
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 15:30Date: 2024-07-14
BK Hacken BK HackenvsElfsborg Elfsborg
Brazil Serie B
Time: 22:30Date: 2024-07-14
Chapecoense-sc Chapecoense-scvsBrusque Brusque
USA MLS
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-14
FC Dallas FC DallasvsLA Galaxy LA Galaxy
Japan J-League
Time: 10:00Date: 2024-07-14
Nagoya Grampus Nagoya GrampusvsKashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 15:30Date: 2024-07-14
Västerås SK FK Västerås SK FKvsIFK Norrkoping IFK Norrkoping
Japan J-League
Time: 10:30Date: 2024-07-14
Kyoto Sanga FC Kyoto Sanga FCvsUrawa Red Diamonds Urawa Red Diamonds
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-14
Toronto FC Toronto FCvsPhiladelphia Union Philadelphia Union
USA MLS
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-14
Chicago Fire Chicago FirevsNew York City FC New York City FC
Japan J-League
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-07-14
Shonan Bellmare Shonan BellmarevsJubilo Iwata Jubilo Iwata
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 13:00Date: 2024-07-14
Djurgarden DjurgardenvsIFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
USA MLS
Time: 02:30Date: 2024-07-14
Colorado Rapids Colorado RapidsvsNew York Red Bulls New York Red Bulls

Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC

Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2023-06-10 12:00, Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of South Korea K League 2. Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC Predictions

Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Busan I Park vs Gimpo FC Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.