Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Poland I Liga Prediction
Date 2024-04-05 19:30

Winner

Arka Gdynia
Home
71%
Draw
18%
Away
11%

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
41%
Over
59%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

No
Yes
45%
No
55%

Correct Score

3-0
3-0
18%
Others
82%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Arka Gdynia
Chrobry Glogow
246.8
TMP Points
235.7
TMP Points

Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Arka Gdynia last 15 games
Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWDWW
Wins 6/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/9 Home Draws 3/9 Home Losses 3/9 Away Wins 3/6 Away Draws 1/6 Away Losses 2/6
25
Scored Goals
20
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.67
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.33
Over 2.5
 
53.33%
Under 2.5
 
46.67%
Chrobry Glogow last 15 games
Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LDLWL
Wins 6/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 4/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 5/9 Home Draws 3/9 Home Losses 1/9 Away Wins 1/6 Away Draws 2/6 Away Losses 3/6
21
Scored Goals
18
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.40
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.20
Over 2.5
 
53.33%
Under 2.5
 
46.67%
H2H
23.09.23
Chrobry Głogów
1 - 0
Arka Gdynia
I Liga
21.04.23
Chrobry Głogów
0 - 3
Arka Gdynia
I Liga
16.09.22
Arka Gdynia
3 - 4
Chrobry Głogów
I Liga
26.05.22
Arka Gdynia
0 - 2
Chrobry Głogów
I Liga
27.11.21
Chrobry Głogów
1 - 0
Arka Gdynia
I Liga
07.08.21
Arka Gdynia
0 - 2
Chrobry Głogów
I Liga
13.06.21
Chrobry Głogów
0 - 3
Arka Gdynia
I Liga
12.12.20
Arka Gdynia
1 - 1
Chrobry Głogów
I Liga

Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow this is our Prediction:

Arka Gdynia for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 71%

No for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 55%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 59%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-0 which has a percentage of 18%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow Odds

When is the match between Arka Gdynia v Chrobry Glogow?

The match between Arka Gdynia v Chrobry Glogow 05 April 2024 19:30 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Arka Gdynia v Chrobry Glogow?

Arka Gdynia for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 71%

Will both teams score in the match Arka Gdynia v Chrobry Glogow?

No for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 55%.

What is the correct score prediction for Arka Gdynia v Chrobry Glogow?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-0 which has a percentage of 18%.
Users Average

Winner

Arka Gdynia

  • Arka Gdynia%71
  • Chrobry Glogow%17
  • Draw%12

Both Teams to Score

No

  • Yes%45
  • No%55

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%39
  • Over 2.5%61

Correct Score

3-0

  • 3-0%13
  • Others%87

Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Poland I Liga
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-04-25
Motor Lublin Motor LublinvsChrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
Poland I Liga
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-04-25
Termalica BB Nieciecza Termalica BB NiecieczavsOdra Opole Odra Opole
Poland I Liga
Time: 19:30Date: 2024-04-25
GKS Katowice GKS KatowicevsGornik Leczna Gornik Leczna
England Premier League
Time: 20:00Date: 2024-04-25
Brighton BrightonvsMan City Man City
Portugal Segunda Liga
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
UD Leiria UD LeiriavsPenafiel Penafiel
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
Kalmar FF Kalmar FFvsGAIS GAIS
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
Djurgarden DjurgardenvsMalmo FF Malmo FF
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:00Date: 2024-04-25
Cerro Porteno Cerro PortenovsFluminense Fluminense
Copa Libertadores
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-04-25
Independiente del Valle Independiente del VallevsPalmeiras Palmeiras
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
Halmstad HalmstadvsHammarby Hammarby
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:00Date: 2024-04-25
Cobresal CobresalvsCA Talleres de Córdoba CA Talleres de Córdoba
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
IFK Norrkoping IFK NorrkopingvsElfsborg Elfsborg
Belgium First Division A
Time: 19:30Date: 2024-04-25
Antwerp AntwerpvsUnion Saint Gilloise Union Saint Gilloise
Copa Libertadores
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-04-25
Libertad Asuncion Libertad AsuncionvsRiver Plate River Plate
Copa Libertadores
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-04-25
Bolivar BolivarvsFlamengo Flamengo
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
Västerås SK FK Västerås SK FKvsMjällby AIF Mjällby AIF
Costa Rica Primera Division
Time: 03:00Date: 2024-04-25
Municipal Liberia Municipal LiberiavsAD San Carlos AD San Carlos
Denmark Division 1
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-04-25
FC Fredericia FC FredericiavsAaB AaB

Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow

Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2024-04-05 19:30, Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Poland I Liga. Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow Predictions

Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Arka Gdynia vs Chrobry Glogow Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.