Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Poland I Liga Prediction
Date 2024-04-06 14:00

Winner

Termalica BB Nieciecza
Home
61%
Draw
21%
Away
18%

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
42%
Over
58%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
55%
No
45%

Correct Score

3-1
3-1
12%
Others
88%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Termalica BB Nieciecza
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
155.2
TMP Points
85.0
TMP Points

Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Termalica BB Nieciecza last 15 games
Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DLDLL
Wins 2/15 Draws 6/15 Losses 7/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 1/8 Home Draws 6/8 Home Losses 1/8 Away Wins 1/7 Away Draws 0/7 Away Losses 6/7
17
Scored Goals
25
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.13
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.67
Over 2.5
 
46.67%
Under 2.5
 
53.33%
Zaglebie Sosnowiec last 15 games
Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LDLDL
Wins 0/15 Draws 6/15 Losses 9/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 0/10 Home Draws 4/10 Home Losses 6/10 Away Wins 0/5 Away Draws 2/5 Away Losses 3/5
8
Scored Goals
23
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
0.53
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.53
Over 2.5
 
26.67%
Under 2.5
 
73.33%
H2H
24.09.23
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 3
Nieciecza
I Liga
08.05.23
Nieciecza
2 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
I Liga
10.10.22
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
2 - 1
Nieciecza
I Liga
27.02.21
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 1
Nieciecza
I Liga
29.08.20
Nieciecza
1 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
I Liga
29.11.19
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 - 0
Nieciecza
I Liga
10.08.19
Nieciecza
2 - 0
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
I Liga

Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec this is our Prediction:

Termalica BB Nieciecza for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 61%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 55%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 58%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 12%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec Odds

When is the match between Termalica BB Nieciecza v Zaglebie Sosnowiec?

The match between Termalica BB Nieciecza v Zaglebie Sosnowiec 06 April 2024 14:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Termalica BB Nieciecza v Zaglebie Sosnowiec?

Termalica BB Nieciecza for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 61%

Will both teams score in the match Termalica BB Nieciecza v Zaglebie Sosnowiec?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 55%.

What is the correct score prediction for Termalica BB Nieciecza v Zaglebie Sosnowiec?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 12%.
Users Average

Winner

Termalica BB Nieciecza

  • Termalica BB Nieciecza%69
  • Zaglebie Sosnowiec%6
  • Draw%25

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%59
  • No%41

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%46
  • Over 2.5%54

Correct Score

3-1

  • 3-1%7
  • Others%93

Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Poland I Liga
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-04-25
Motor Lublin Motor LublinvsChrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
Poland I Liga
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-04-25
Termalica BB Nieciecza Termalica BB NiecieczavsOdra Opole Odra Opole
Poland I Liga
Time: 19:30Date: 2024-04-25
GKS Katowice GKS KatowicevsGornik Leczna Gornik Leczna
England Premier League
Time: 20:00Date: 2024-04-25
Brighton BrightonvsMan City Man City
Belgium First Division A
Time: 19:30Date: 2024-04-25
Antwerp AntwerpvsUnion Saint Gilloise Union Saint Gilloise
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
Djurgarden DjurgardenvsMalmo FF Malmo FF
Copa Libertadores
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-04-25
Bolivar BolivarvsFlamengo Flamengo
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
Kalmar FF Kalmar FFvsGAIS GAIS
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
Halmstad HalmstadvsHammarby Hammarby
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:00Date: 2024-04-25
Cobresal CobresalvsCA Talleres de Córdoba CA Talleres de Córdoba
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
Västerås SK FK Västerås SK FKvsMjällby AIF Mjällby AIF
Copa Libertadores
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-04-25
Libertad Asuncion Libertad AsuncionvsRiver Plate River Plate
Copa Libertadores
Time: 23:00Date: 2024-04-25
Cerro Porteno Cerro PortenovsFluminense Fluminense
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
IFK Norrkoping IFK NorrkopingvsElfsborg Elfsborg
Copa Libertadores
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-04-25
Independiente del Valle Independiente del VallevsPalmeiras Palmeiras
Portugal Segunda Liga
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-04-25
UD Leiria UD LeiriavsPenafiel Penafiel
Saudi Arabia Pro League
Time: 19:00Date: 2024-04-25
Al Wahda Mecca Al Wahda MeccavsAl Hazm Al Hazm
CONCACAF Champions Cup
Time: 01:15Date: 2024-04-25
Columbus Crew Columbus CrewvsMonterrey Monterrey

Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec

Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2024-04-06 14:00, Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Poland I Liga. Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec Predictions

Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Zaglebie Sosnowiec Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.