Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Poland I Liga Prediction
Date 2024-04-06 19:00

Winner

Draw
Home
32%
Draw
35%
Away
33%

Total Goals 2.5

Under 2.5
Under
60%
Over
40%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
53%
No
47%

Correct Score

1-1
1-1
17%
Others
83%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Odra Opole
Miedz Legnica
267.3
TMP Points
139.8
TMP Points

Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Odra Opole last 15 games
Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WWDLD
Wins 7/15 Draws 3/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 3/6 Home Draws 1/6 Home Losses 2/6 Away Wins 4/9 Away Draws 2/9 Away Losses 3/9
27
Scored Goals
18
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.80
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.20
Over 2.5
 
73.33%
Under 2.5
 
26.67%
Miedz Legnica last 15 games
Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
DDLLD
Wins 3/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 8/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 1/4 Home Draws 1/4 Home Losses 2/4 Away Wins 2/11 Away Draws 3/11 Away Losses 6/11
11
Scored Goals
18
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
0.73
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.20
Over 2.5
 
40.00%
Under 2.5
 
60.00%
H2H
27.01.24
Odra Opole
0 - 2
Miedz Legnica
Friendlies Clubs
22.09.23
Miedz Legnica
1 - 2
Odra Opole
I Liga
08.07.23
Odra Opole
1 - 2
Miedz Legnica
Friendlies Clubs
19.11.21
Miedz Legnica
2 - 0
Odra Opole
I Liga
22.09.21
Miedz Legnica
4 - 0
Odra Opole
Cup
30.07.21
Odra Opole
1 - 4
Miedz Legnica
I Liga
22.05.21
Odra Opole
2 - 1
Miedz Legnica
I Liga
27.11.20
Miedz Legnica
4 - 2
Odra Opole
I Liga

Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica this is our Prediction:

A Draw in the match has a probability of 35%.

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

For Total Goals, we predict Under 2.5, that have a probability of 60%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-1 which has a percentage of 17%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica Odds

When is the match between Odra Opole v Miedz Legnica?

The match between Odra Opole v Miedz Legnica 06 April 2024 19:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Odra Opole v Miedz Legnica?

A Draw in the match has a probability of 35%.

Will both teams score in the match Odra Opole v Miedz Legnica?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 53%.

What is the correct score prediction for Odra Opole v Miedz Legnica?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-1 which has a percentage of 17%.
Users Average

Winner

Odra Opole

  • Odra Opole%35
  • Miedz Legnica%31
  • Draw%34

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%55
  • No%45

Total Goals 2.5

Under 2.5

  • Under 2.5%58
  • Over 2.5%42

Correct Score

1-1

  • 1-1%18
  • Others%82

Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Poland I Liga
Time: 11:40Date: 2024-04-21
Arka Gdynia Arka GdyniavsWisla Plock Wisla Plock
Poland I Liga
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-04-21
Miedz Legnica Miedz LegnicavsMotor Lublin Motor Lublin
Poland I Liga
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-04-21
Termalica BB Nieciecza Termalica BB NiecieczavsGKS Katowice GKS Katowice
England FA Cup
Time: 15:30Date: 2024-04-21
Coventry CoventryvsMan Utd Man Utd
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 17:30Date: 2024-04-21
CD Alaves CD AlavesvsAtletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 20:00Date: 2024-04-21
Real Madrid Real MadridvsBarcelona Barcelona
England Premier League
Time: 13:30Date: 2024-04-21
Everton EvertonvsNottm Forest Nottm Forest
England Premier League
Time: 16:30Date: 2024-04-21
Fulham FulhamvsLiverpool Liverpool
France Ligue 1
Time: 20:00Date: 2024-04-21
PSG PSGvsLyon Lyon
Germany Bundesliga I
Time: 16:30Date: 2024-04-21
Borussia Dortmund Borussia DortmundvsBayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
Turkey Super Lig
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-04-21
Galatasaray GalatasarayvsPendikspor Pendikspor
England Championship
Time: 12:30Date: 2024-04-21
Blackburn BlackburnvsSheff Wed Sheff Wed
Germany Bundesliga I
Time: 14:30Date: 2024-04-21
Werder Bremen Werder BremenvsVfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
Italy Serie A
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-04-21
Salernitana SalernitanavsFiorentina Fiorentina
Germany Bundesliga I
Time: 18:30Date: 2024-04-21
SC Freiburg SC FreiburgvsMainz Mainz
England Premier League
Time: 15:00Date: 2024-04-21
Crystal Palace Crystal PalacevsWest Ham West Ham
Italy Serie A
Time: 19:45Date: 2024-04-21
Monza MonzavsAtalanta Atalanta
England Premier League
Time: 15:00Date: 2024-04-21
Aston Villa Aston VillavsBournemouth Bournemouth

Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica

Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2024-04-06 19:00, Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Poland I Liga. Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica Predictions

Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Odra Opole vs Miedz Legnica Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.