Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Poland I Liga Prediction
Date 2024-04-21 11:40

Winner

Arka Gdynia
Home
59%
Draw
23%
Away
18%

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
43%
Over
57%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
57%
No
43%

Correct Score

3-1
3-1
19%
Others
81%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
Arka Gdynia
Wisla Plock
285.4
TMP Points
228.2
TMP Points

Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

Arka Gdynia last 15 games
Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWDWL
Wins 8/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 3/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 5/8 Home Draws 2/8 Home Losses 1/8 Away Wins 3/7 Away Draws 2/7 Away Losses 2/7
26
Scored Goals
16
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.73
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.07
Over 2.5
 
53.33%
Under 2.5
 
46.67%
Wisla Plock last 15 games
Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LLWWW
Wins 6/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 4/6 Home Draws 1/6 Home Losses 1/6 Away Wins 2/9 Away Draws 3/9 Away Losses 4/9
20
Scored Goals
22
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.33
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.47
Over 2.5
 
66.67%
Under 2.5
 
33.33%
H2H
07.10.23
Wisla Plock
0 - 3
Arka Gdynia
I Liga
28.06.22
Arka Gdynia
0 - 2
Wisla Plock
Friendlies Clubs
20.06.20
Wisla Plock
0 - 0
Arka Gdynia
Ekstraklasa
07.03.20
Arka Gdynia
1 - 2
Wisla Plock
Ekstraklasa
04.10.19
Wisla Plock
4 - 1
Arka Gdynia
Ekstraklasa
03.05.19
Wisla Plock
1 - 1
Arka Gdynia
Ekstraklasa
21.12.18
Arka Gdynia
3 - 3
Wisla Plock
Ekstraklasa
18.08.18
Wisla Plock
1 - 3
Arka Gdynia
Ekstraklasa

Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock this is our Prediction:

Arka Gdynia for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 59%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 57%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 57%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 19%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock Odds

When is the match between Arka Gdynia v Wisla Plock?

The match between Arka Gdynia v Wisla Plock 21 April 2024 11:40 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between Arka Gdynia v Wisla Plock?

Arka Gdynia for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 59%

Will both teams score in the match Arka Gdynia v Wisla Plock?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 57%.

What is the correct score prediction for Arka Gdynia v Wisla Plock?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 19%.
Users Average

Winner

Arka Gdynia

  • Arka Gdynia%59
  • Wisla Plock%14
  • Draw%27

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%56
  • No%44

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%43
  • Over 2.5%57

Correct Score

3-1

  • 3-1%24
  • Others%76

Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Poland I Liga
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-05-26
Odra Opole Odra OpolevsZnicz Pruszków Znicz Pruszków
Poland I Liga
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-05-26
Wisla Plock Wisla PlockvsResovia Rzeszów Resovia Rzeszów
Poland I Liga
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-05-26
Wisla Krakow Wisla KrakowvsNieciecza Nieciecza
Poland I Liga
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-05-26
Stal Rzeszów Stal RzeszówvsPolonia Warszawa Polonia Warszawa
Poland I Liga
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-05-26
Motor Lublin Motor LublinvsPodbeskidzie Podbeskidzie
Poland I Liga
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-05-26
Chrobry Głogów Chrobry GłogówvsZaglebie Sosnowiec Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Poland I Liga
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-05-26
Miedz Legnica Miedz LegnicavsLechia Gdansk Lechia Gdansk
Poland I Liga
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-05-26
Arka Gdynia Arka GdyniavsGKS Katowice GKS Katowice
Poland I Liga
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-05-26
Tychy 71 Tychy 71vsGórnik Łęczna Górnik Łęczna
Italy Serie A
Time: 19:45Date: 2024-05-26
Verona VeronavsInter Milan Inter Milan
Italy Serie A
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-05-26
Napoli NapolivsLecce Lecce
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 20:00Date: 2024-05-26
Sevilla SevillavsBarcelona Barcelona
Turkey Süper Lig
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-05-26
Konyaspor KonyasporvsGalatasaray Galatasaray
Turkey Süper Lig
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-05-26
Kasimpasa KasimpasavsBesiktas Besiktas
Italy Serie A
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-05-26
Atalanta AtalantavsTorino Torino
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 15:15Date: 2024-05-26
Las Palmas Las PalmasvsCD Alaves CD Alaves
Italy Serie A
Time: 19:45Date: 2024-05-26
Lazio LaziovsSassuolo Sassuolo
Spain Primera Liga
Time: 15:15Date: 2024-05-26
Celta Vigo Celta VigovsValencia Valencia

Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock

Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2024-04-21 11:40, Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Poland I Liga. Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock Predictions

Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan Arka Gdynia vs Wisla Plock Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.