IK Franke vs Taby FK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Sweden Cup Prediction
Date 2024-05-29 18:00

Winner

Taby FK
Home
22%
Draw
19%
Away
59%

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
29%
Over
71%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
62%
No
38%

Correct Score

1-4
1-4
16%
Others
84%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
IK Franke
Taby FK
275.0
TMP Points
193.1
TMP Points

IK Franke vs Taby FK Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

IK Franke last 15 games
IK Franke vs Taby FK - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WWLWL
Wins 6/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/8 Home Draws 1/8 Home Losses 5/8 Away Wins 4/7 Away Draws 3/7 Away Losses 0/7
32
Scored Goals
28
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
2.13
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.87
Over 2.5
 
73.33%
Under 2.5
 
26.67%
Taby FK last 15 games
IK Franke vs Taby FK - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LWWLL
Wins 4/15 Draws 3/15 Losses 8/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 3/7 Away Wins 2/8 Away Draws 1/8 Away Losses 5/8
21
Scored Goals
28
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.40
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.87
Over 2.5
 
73.33%
Under 2.5
 
26.67%

IK Franke vs Taby FK Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match IK Franke vs Taby FK this is our Prediction:

Taby FK for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 59%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 62%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 71%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-4 which has a percentage of 16%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction IK Franke vs Taby FK

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

IK Franke vs Taby FK Odds

When is the match between IK Franke v Taby FK?

The match between IK Franke v Taby FK 29 May 2024 18:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between IK Franke v Taby FK?

Taby FK for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 59%

Will both teams score in the match IK Franke v Taby FK?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 62%.

What is the correct score prediction for IK Franke v Taby FK?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-4 which has a percentage of 16%.
Users Average

Winner

Taby FK

  • IK Franke%29
  • Taby FK%53
  • Draw%18

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%61
  • No%39

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%35
  • Over 2.5%65

Correct Score

1-4

  • 1-4%8
  • Others%92

IK Franke vs Taby FK - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Brazil Serie A
Time: 00:00Date: 2024-06-12
Botafogo BotafogovsFluminense Fluminense
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 16:00Date: 2024-06-12
KuPS Kuopio KuPS KuopiovsFC Haka FC Haka
Brazil Serie A
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-06-12
Bragantino BragantinovsAtletico Mineiro Atletico Mineiro
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 16:00Date: 2024-06-12
SJK SJKvsEIF EIF
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 16:00Date: 2024-06-12
AC Oulu AC OuluvsLahti Lahti
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 16:00Date: 2024-06-12
FC Inter FC IntervsFC Ilves FC Ilves
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 16:00Date: 2024-06-12
IFK Mariehamn IFK MariehamnvsVPS Vaasa VPS Vaasa
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-06-12
IF Gnistan IF GnistanvsHJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
North & Central America - World Cup Qualifying
Time: 01:00Date: 2024-06-12
Dominican Republic Dominican RepublicvsBritish Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands
Japan FA Cup
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-06-12
Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa ReysolvsGrulla Morioka FC Grulla Morioka FC
South Africa Premier Soccer League
Time: 14:00Date: 2024-06-12
Baroka FC Baroka FCvsUniversity of Pretoria University of Pretoria
Argentina Primera Nacional
Time: 19:10Date: 2024-06-12
Gimnasia Jujuy Gimnasia JujuyvsChacarita Juniors Chacarita Juniors
Japan FA Cup
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-06-12
Gamba Osaka Gamba OsakavsFukushima Utd Fukushima Utd
Nigeria NPFL
Time: 16:00Date: 2024-06-12
Kwara United Kwara UnitedvsKano Pillars Kano Pillars
Japan FA Cup
Time: 11:00Date: 2024-06-12
Yokohama FC Yokohama FCvsVanraure Hachinohe Vanraure Hachinohe
Finland Ykkönen
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-06-12
Atlantis AtlantisvsKuPS Akatemia KuPS Akatemia
Norway 1. Division
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-06-12
Stabaek StabaekvsMjondalen Mjondalen
Argentina Liga Profesional
Time: 23:00Date: 2024-06-12
Argentinos Jrs Argentinos JrsvsCentral Cordoba SdE Central Cordoba SdE

IK Franke vs Taby FK

IK Franke vs Taby FK Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match IK Franke vs Taby FK . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2024-05-29 18:00, IK Franke vs Taby FK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Sweden Cup. IK Franke vs Taby FK. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

IK Franke vs Taby FK Predictions

IK Franke vs Taby FK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

IK Franke vs Taby FK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan IK Franke vs Taby FK Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.