IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Sweden Superettan Prediction
Date 2024-06-23 14:00

Winner

IK Brage
Home
62%
Draw
21%
Away
17%

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
43%
Over
57%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
57%
No
43%

Correct Score

3-1
3-1
14%
Others
86%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
IK Brage
GIF Sundsvall
222.8
TMP Points
119.1
TMP Points

IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

IK Brage last 15 games
IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LDWLW
Wins 6/15 Draws 4/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 4/8 Home Draws 2/8 Home Losses 2/8 Away Wins 2/7 Away Draws 2/7 Away Losses 3/7
19
Scored Goals
14
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.27
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
0.93
Over 2.5
 
40.00%
Under 2.5
 
60.00%
GIF Sundsvall last 15 games
IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
LLDLL
Wins 2/15 Draws 3/15 Losses 10/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/7 Home Draws 2/7 Home Losses 3/7 Away Wins 0/8 Away Draws 1/8 Away Losses 7/8
11
Scored Goals
26
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
0.73
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.73
Over 2.5
 
40.00%
Under 2.5
 
60.00%
H2H
08.10.23
GIF Sundsvall
1 - 2
IK brage
Superettan
08.05.23
IK brage
2 - 0
GIF Sundsvall
Superettan
25.02.23
GIF Sundsvall
0 - 2
IK brage
Svenska Cupen
24.10.21
IK brage
0 - 0
GIF Sundsvall
Superettan
02.08.21
GIF Sundsvall
3 - 3
IK brage
Superettan
05.12.20
GIF Sundsvall
0 - 1
IK brage
Superettan
22.06.20
IK brage
1 - 2
GIF Sundsvall
Superettan

IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall this is our Prediction:

IK Brage for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 62%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 57%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 57%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 14%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall Odds

When is the match between IK Brage v GIF Sundsvall?

The match between IK Brage v GIF Sundsvall 23 June 2024 14:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between IK Brage v GIF Sundsvall?

IK Brage for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 62%

Will both teams score in the match IK Brage v GIF Sundsvall?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 57%.

What is the correct score prediction for IK Brage v GIF Sundsvall?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 3-1 which has a percentage of 14%.
Users Average

Winner

IK Brage

  • IK Brage%62
  • GIF Sundsvall%21
  • Draw%17

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%60
  • No%40

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%44
  • Over 2.5%56

Correct Score

3-1

  • 3-1%20
  • Others%80

IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 18:30Date: 2024-07-15
Fortuna Dusseldorf Fortuna DusseldorfvsGalatasaray Galatasaray
Finland Veikkausliiga
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-07-15
FC Haka FC HakavsFC Ilves FC Ilves
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-07-15
Halmstad HalmstadvsAIK AIK
Sweden Allsvenskan
Time: 18:00Date: 2024-07-15
Hammarby HammarbyvsIFK Goteborg IFK Goteborg
Russia First League
Time: 17:30Date: 2024-07-15
Alaniya Vladikavkaz Alaniya VladikavkazvsFC UFA FC UFA
Uruguay Segunda División
Time: 23:00Date: 2024-07-15
Rentistas RentistasvsColón Colón
Uruguay Segunda División
Time: 20:30Date: 2024-07-15
Cooper CoopervsAlbion FC Albion FC
Peru Segunda División
Time: 19:00Date: 2024-07-15
U. San Martin U. San MartinvsSantos FC Santos FC
Egypt Premier League
Time: 19:00Date: 2024-07-15
Zamalek SC Zamalek SCvsBaladiyyat Al Mehalla Baladiyyat Al Mehalla
Iceland Úrvalsdeild
Time: 20:15Date: 2024-07-15
FH hafnarfjordur FH hafnarfjordurvsHK Kopavogur HK Kopavogur
Romania Liga I
Time: 19:30Date: 2024-07-15
Petrolul Ploiesti Petrolul PloiestivsSCM Gloria Buzău SCM Gloria Buzău
Copa America
Time: 01:00Date: 2024-07-15
Argentina ArgentinavsColombia Colombia
Canada Canadian Premier League
Time: 00:00Date: 2024-07-15
Forge ForgevsPacific FC Pacific FC
World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 17:00Date: 2024-07-15
Rosenborg RosenborgvsManchester United Manchester United
Romania Liga I
Time: 16:30Date: 2024-07-15
FC Botosani FC BotosanivsOţelul Oţelul
World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 20:00Date: 2024-07-15
Sevilla SevillavsOrlando Pirates Orlando Pirates
World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 15:00Date: 2024-07-15
Ferencvarosi TC Ferencvarosi TCvsWest Ham West Ham
Iceland Úrvalsdeild
Time: 20:15Date: 2024-07-15
Fylkir FylkirvsIA Akranes IA Akranes

IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall

IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2024-06-23 14:00, IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Sweden Superettan. IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall Predictions

IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan IK Brage vs GIF Sundsvall Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.