IK Oddevold vs Degerfors Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

Sweden Superettan Prediction
Date 2024-06-23 14:00

Winner

Degerfors
Home
29%
Draw
26%
Away
45%

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5
Under
49%
Over
51%

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Yes
Yes
57%
No
43%

Correct Score

1-2
1-2
14%
Others
86%
Advertisement
Football Predictions

Team Momentum Performance Ranking

TMP points are one of the most important key factors when you decide to make a prediction. TMP shows the team momentum that includes victories, draws, losses, offensive and defensive capacity, team pressure and the propense to make mistakes. Updated every game.
IK Oddevold
Degerfors
186.0
TMP Points
301.3
TMP Points

IK Oddevold vs Degerfors Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics

IK Oddevold last 15 games
IK Oddevold vs Degerfors - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WDLDL
Wins 4/15 Draws 6/15 Losses 5/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 2/6 Home Draws 3/6 Home Losses 1/6 Away Wins 2/9 Away Draws 3/9 Away Losses 4/9
16
Scored Goals
20
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.07
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.33
Over 2.5
 
53.33%
Under 2.5
 
46.67%
Degerfors last 15 games
IK Oddevold vs Degerfors - Predictions, Betting Tips & Match Preview
Form
WWDWW
Wins 8/15 Draws 5/15 Losses 2/15
Home/Away
Home Wins 6/8 Home Draws 1/8 Home Losses 1/8 Away Wins 2/7 Away Draws 4/7 Away Losses 1/7
29
Scored Goals
16
Conceded Goals
Avg. Goals Scored
 
1.93
Avg. Goals Conceded
 
1.07
Over 2.5
 
53.33%
Under 2.5
 
46.67%

IK Oddevold vs Degerfors Prediction Verdict

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match IK Oddevold vs Degerfors this is our Prediction:

Degerfors for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 45%

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 57%.

For Total Goals, we predict Over 2.5, that have a probability of 51%

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 14%.

Rate this prediction

Submit Prediction IK Oddevold vs Degerfors

Winner

Total Goals 2.5

Both Teams to ScoreBTTS

Correct Score

IK Oddevold vs Degerfors Odds

When is the match between IK Oddevold v Degerfors?

The match between IK Oddevold v Degerfors 23 June 2024 14:00 UK time.

Who is the Favourite team to win between IK Oddevold v Degerfors?

Degerfors for the Winner of the match, with a probability of 45%

Will both teams score in the match IK Oddevold v Degerfors?

Yes for Both Teams to Score, with a percentage of 57%.

What is the correct score prediction for IK Oddevold v Degerfors?

On the risky side, you can try the Correct Score of 1-2 which has a percentage of 14%.
Users Average

Winner

Degerfors

  • IK Oddevold%28
  • Degerfors%49
  • Draw%23

Both Teams to Score

Yes

  • Yes%53
  • No%47

Total Goals 2.5

Over 2.5

  • Under 2.5%50
  • Over 2.5%50

Correct Score

1-2

  • 1-2%8
  • Others%92

IK Oddevold vs Degerfors - Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

World Friendlies Clubs
Time: 18:30Date: 2024-07-18
Galatasaray GalatasarayvsAS Trencin AS Trencin
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CFvsToronto FC Toronto FC
Colombia Primera A
Time: 00:00Date: 2024-07-18
Santa Fe Santa FevsDeportivo Pasto Deportivo Pasto
USA MLS
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-18
FC Dallas FC DallasvsAustin FC Austin FC
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
New York Red Bulls New York Red BullsvsCF Montreal CF Montreal
Brazil Serie B
Time: 01:00Date: 2024-07-18
Operario-PR Operario-PRvsGoias Goias
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Atlanta United Atlanta UnitedvsNew York City FC New York City FC
USA MLS
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-18
Nashville SC Nashville SCvsOrlando City SC Orlando City SC
Brazil Serie A
Time: 00:00Date: 2024-07-18
Sao Paulo Sao PaulovsGremio Gremio
USA MLS
Time: 03:30Date: 2024-07-18
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders FCvsSt. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
Brazil Serie A
Time: 01:30Date: 2024-07-18
Botafogo BotafogovsPalmeiras Palmeiras
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Columbus Crew Columbus CrewvsCharlotte FC Charlotte FC
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia UnionvsNew England Revolution New England Revolution
USA MLS
Time: 03:45Date: 2024-07-18
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FCvsReal Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
USA MLS
Time: 03:30Date: 2024-07-18
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose EarthquakesvsHouston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
USA MLS
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
FC Cincinnati FC CincinnativsChicago Fire Chicago Fire
Brazil Serie B
Time: 00:30Date: 2024-07-18
CRB CRBvsBotafogo SP Botafogo SP
Colombia Primera A
Time: 02:10Date: 2024-07-18
Alianza Petrolera Alianza PetroleravsAtletico Nacional Atletico Nacional

IK Oddevold vs Degerfors

IK Oddevold vs Degerfors Football Predictions and Betting Tips. Free betting tips for the match IK Oddevold vs Degerfors . Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics.Football Predictions and Betting Tips Date 2024-06-23 14:00, IK Oddevold vs Degerfors Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview for this match of Sweden Superettan. IK Oddevold vs Degerfors. Preview and Prediction, Head to Head (H2H), Team Comparison and Statistics. Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview.

IK Oddevold vs Degerfors Predictions

IK Oddevold vs Degerfors Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview. BetClan A lot of fans and analyst always give a prediction about who is going to win the match before it starts and Prediction is done by calculating a number of variables, such as home advantage, recent team performance, team strength, and other variables. Home Win, Draw, Away Win, Under/Over 3.5, Under/Over 2.5, Under/Over 1.5 goals and Asian Handicap percentage tips. Free football predictions Check in everyday for the best free football betting tips and football predictions on today and this weekend matches. Mathematical football predictions. Your source of free betting tips, free football predictions, free odds comparison and match previews.

IK Oddevold vs Degerfors Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview

BetClan IK Oddevold vs Degerfors Prediction, H2H, Tip and Match Preview The highest odds for the given predictions - the odds are compared among the top online bookmakers. All calculations done for you We do all calculations for your comfort and winning strategy. ALL TYPES OF PREDICTIONS 1x2, Score, Over/Under, BTTS and more - we have them all. YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. ALGORITHM The system is maintained by a team of dedicated researchers and fair guys.

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.